Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo253-252-5008
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Washington
  4. Puyallup
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3500 S Meridian Ste 900
  7. Reviews

3500 S Meridian Ste 900 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (128 reviews)
I'm
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

David did an excellent job. Small fix and he was done in 5 minutes.

Larry L, Spanaway, WA

MIKE, is alive!! Mike's Last Name, IS: Crowwave . . .
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Amar did an Excellent Job!! Quickly, Effectively, and Prudently!! HE also gave good advice, as to how we might not, KILL MIKE, another time.. AND how we should always pull Mike's handle: STRAIGHT OUT, not down.. Thank YOU, Amar!!

Duke G, Orting, WA

Can't thank you enough!
May 17, 2024
Overall rating

Very Professional. Good service all the way around. Thank you!!

Steve R, Auburn, WA

Refrigerator Repair
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Open communication, kept us informed on when he would arrive, each step of the repair, and costs prior to starting any work.

Lloyd M, Auburn, WA

Outstanding Service & Skill Level
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Hunter exhibited a high level of professionalism and expertise. He investigated the leak thoroughly and diagnosed the parts needing replacement to fix the washing machine. He provided excellent communication for arrival times. Very thorough with explanation of his repair plan and process. Polite and respectful.

Clayton S, Puyallup, WA

Fair and honest with our options
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

Jordan laid out out options for us, all of them expensive. We could not go forward with the repair today but I have no quarrel with him or his efforts to solve our refrigerator problem.

Barry J, Milton, WA

Quick and easy!
March 10, 2024
Overall rating

David was super quick, understanding, and the whole process was super easy!

Elizabeth S, Puyallup, WA

Service call
March 04, 2024
Overall rating

Very friendly, explained well & was polite. Cleaned up after his work was done

Carol& Q, Tacoma, WA

Review
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly, professional, informed me of the problem and explained results

Russell J, Milton, WA

Happy with service call!
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Service repairmen were fabulous. Considerate of my time and my house. Fixed my dryer quickly and explained problem if should occur again.

Robin P, Bonney Lake, WA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (128 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3500 S Meridian Ste 900