Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo903-598-5457
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Texarkana
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1 Central Mall
  7. Reviews

1 Central Mall Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32 reviews)
Give Tyler more money
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly, professional, efficient. Deserves a raise. I'm just writing this sentence to meet the minimum word requirement.

Billy A, Taylor, AR

Fast
March 08, 2024
Overall rating

He was very fast and friendly. I will be using your service in the future. Thanks

Tim M, Texarkana, TX

Did a great job
January 09, 2024
Overall rating

Arrived on time, He did a great job, communication was great.

Ron R, Atlanta, TX

Dryer Repair
November 22, 2023
Overall rating

Tyler was here promptly a little after 8:00... just He was very personable, got the dryer fixed quickly we shared a few laughs and he was on his way!! Excellent customer service!!

Avanelle P, De Kalb, TX

Our technician
November 20, 2023
Overall rating

Our technician was courteous and efficient . I am thankful such a crappy service company has great employees.

Sherry R, Atlanta, TX

Excellent
October 24, 2023
Overall rating

He was great very friendly and knowledgeable! Appreciate his work. Very professional.

Gina C, Linden, TX

Time issue on repair
October 24, 2023
Overall rating

Darrel was quick and efficient. But the time it took from my initial claim to getting appliance fixed was NOT quick and efficient . September until today October 24th.

Jeannette M, Linden, TX

Benjamin G did great explaining our situation
October 17, 2023
Overall rating

All was explained on what to expect soon / in near future.

Dawn&Danny f, Lewisville, AR

Thankful
October 12, 2023
Overall rating

Very professional and polite! Fixed our washer and wished us a good day!

Teresa A, Texarkana, TX

Awesome Job Sears
October 10, 2023
Overall rating

Got to our problem promptly. Even fixed a secondary problem that was caused by an earlier repair from another company. Great job guys.

Kelly C, Atlanta, TX

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (32 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1 Central Mall