Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo281-399-4118
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Houston
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 7925 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W
  7. Reviews

7925 Farm to Market 1960 Rd W Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (373 reviews)
Air Dryer Repair
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

James was very professional, courteous. He was very helpful. Thanks ver much

Vishnu P, Houston, TX

Washer Pump Replacement
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

The water pump on our washer went out after several years. Kelvin did a great job replacing the pump. He was courteous, friendly and professional. He gets 5 Stars!

Candace W, Magnolia, TX

Frig repair
July 02, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent

William E, The Woodlands, TX

Finally fixed
July 01, 2024
Overall rating

José was able to fix my refrigerator after 4 months of waiting.

Cheryl H, Houston, TX

Knowledge Service Tech
July 01, 2024
Overall rating

Xanthus G listened to the issues and the attempts to fix the problem. He then found where one the last tech failed to hook up a part correctly. He fixed that issue and fixed the problem. Now waiting to make sure ice makers start making ice. Fingers crossed.

Michael M, Hockley, TX

Great
June 26, 2024
Overall rating

Very polite and efficient. Great service. A lot better than last, I would recommend him.

Linda K, Waller, TX

This five is only because of Jose.
June 26, 2024
Overall rating

I give Jose a 10 but the sears service was so bad I had to buy a new washer and dryer. I rate that a 1. The guys kept not coming out. Missed appointments . Jose is a 5 because he was quick and hot the job done and showed

Rawanda M, Cypress, TX

Professional service
June 24, 2024
Overall rating

Paul arrived on time and introduced himself. After I explained what was happening with my washing machine, he diagnosed the problem then fixed it in a fairly short amount of time. He didn't leave any mess. Thank you Paul

Shirley P, Houston, TX

Jenniair Stovetop
June 24, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional and helpful. Parts not available so no repair was done.

Richard M, Houston, TX

Terrific Service
June 22, 2024
Overall rating

Matt has finished repairing my Kitchen Aid dishwasher. I was surprised that it needed parts replaced since it isn't old. He was polite, knowledgeable, & quick, Evan when he diagnosed the problem. A different tech said there was nothing that could be fixed-buy a new one. A dishwasher should last longer than 5 years. Thank you Matt & Sears warranty.

Jackie S, Houston, TX

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (373 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 7925 Farm To Market 1960 Rd W