Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo346-201-4367
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Houston
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 4201 Main St
  7. Reviews

4201 Main St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (138 reviews)
Great service
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

He was very courteous and did a very good job. He had good product knowledge and was quick to diagnose the issue and shared best practice to keep appliance in good working order. Appreciate the efforts and professionalism.

Manoj S, Houston, TX

AC repair
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

I think Donovan is nice and very professional. It seems that he found the problem with my AC.

Palmira C, Houston, TX

Great job!
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

Appreciate the help! Very helpful in explaining what the issue was

Henry L, Houston, TX

Good people
June 07, 2024
Overall rating

Methodical and very pleasant. Hopefully my machine cooperated. Quick but seemed knowledgeable.

Elizabeth O, Houston, TX

EXCELLENT SERVICE
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Travis provided EXCELLENT service from the beginning to end. He called me every step of the way (I was at work). From the time to say he was on his way and his ETA, to getting a full understanding of my concerns to explaining what he found and what was done. He was patient and respectful. Great job done, Travis. Thank you.

Therese M, Houston, TX

Super efficient and kind.
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Mathias made sure he concentrated and methodically did things right. I still don't know the complete results of the fix, but I'm betting he had fixed it.

Elizabeth O, Houston, TX

Mark C service
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

Mark was great! He was timely and did a great job

Scott C, Houston, TX

Professional & Curtious Service
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. Wade was a efficient and courteous. We are lucky for his service.

Marvin W, Houston, TX

Great and fast
March 06, 2024
Overall rating

Joey was super and enjoyed his service. He was honest and has integrity. Great company representative.

George P, Houston, TX

Best service
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

Smooth repair experience. Technician was knowledgeable, completed the repair in a timely fashion, very professional demeanor.

Johnnie L, Houston, TX

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (138 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4201 Main St