Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo346-201-4522
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. Houston
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1000 Highway 6 Ste 1200
  7. Reviews

1000 Highway 6 Ste 1200 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (53 reviews)
Excellent
August 23, 2023
Overall rating

Louis was Very knowledgeable and polite! He got my washing machine boot installed in no time.

Joanne C, Fulshear, TX

Excellent Service
August 21, 2023
Overall rating

Strong technical knowledge and responsive to our questions. Overall an excellent experience.

Deborah M, Houston, TX

Outstanding Service
August 19, 2023
Overall rating

Joey provided me with several outstanding solutions to resolve dmy Lawn Tractor performance issue! His level of knowledge about my equipment was outstanding! Joey was able to resolve my reported trouble issue and he identified key performance enhancements. He replaced my carburetor and explained that proper gasoline type would be beneficial to the future performance of my mower. I will always request him when I need additional maintenance and repairs!

Douglas C, Fulshear, TX

Great experience
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

Roman is expert in his craft and he fixed my dryer issues. He was very professional and courteous.

Pushpinder S, Katy, TX

Refrigerator issues
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

Oluwasegun was great, he explained what he was working on and found my mechanical and electronics issue right away. I did not have him do any repairs since this was the second time this refrigerator has gone out. Time for a new one.

Matthew W, Houston, TX

Louis is professional and fast.
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

Louis is professional and fast. Repaired my dryer and answered my questions.

Konstantin L, Katy, TX

Tractor repairs
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

Joey was extremely polite and told us what repairs our tractor would need

Elizabeth C, Katy, TX

Service to Kenmore top-loading washer purchased in 2006
August 13, 2023
Overall rating

Darrick did an excellent job of checking out our old washer and in giving us options. The repairs needed for the washer were almost the cost of a new washer, so we decided to purchase a new washer.

Victor E, Houston, TX

Great job
August 11, 2023
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable, conscientious and efficient. Listened carefully to our description of the issues we were having and explained how he was going to resolve those issues. We were lucky to have him here to help us.

Mary M, Katy, TX

Excellent, knowledgeable, cares about the customer
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

What an amazing worker. Extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and kind. Mr. Olanrewaju is an honest person who listens attentively. His work ethic is exceptional. Having a problem with one's washing machine is an inconvenience, but knowing and trusting the work of Mr. Olanrewaju takes ones worry away.

Gail A, Katy, TX

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (53 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1000 Highway 6 Ste 1200