Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo915-228-2811
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Texas
  4. El Paso
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 8401 Gateway Blvd W
  7. Reviews

8401 Gateway Blvd W Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (106 reviews)
Defrosted
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Rogelio is a great at his job( which is every major appliance). He explains everything he's doing and why. Great customer service.

Albert M, El Paso, TX

washer and dryer
April 02, 2024
Overall rating

I was very happy with the service for my washer and dryer. Elijah was very professional and PUNCTUAL. I would like for Elijah to do my service any time. Thank you Elijah!!!!!!!!

Virginia A, El Paso, TX

Sears MA checkup
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Roger was knowledgeable, courteous, and answered all my questions. We appreciate all the service he provided for the maintenance of our refrigerator.

Wayne S, El Paso, TX

Courteous and informative
March 13, 2024
Overall rating

The technician explained what he was doing and did so in a friendly and respectful manner.

Valerie G, El Paso, TX

He diagnosed my Samsung Refrigerator and found out it's not
March 05, 2024
Overall rating

Very profesional Technician very respectful

Ana E, El Paso, TX

Very pleased
March 02, 2024
Overall rating

I was very happy with the fix of my washer! Was fixed so fast i was just happy I have my washer back.

Julie B, El Paso, TX

Great service
March 01, 2024
Overall rating

Communication and great service I will really recommend to anyone

STP, El Paso, TX

Great service
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

Fast and very good service, he did the job real quick and did it with quality

Javier H, El Paso, TX

Your technician.
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

He is a very knowledgeable young man. He could fix my washing machine but it would be very costly. Think I will need to look at Sears and other stores to buy a new washing machine.

Maria C, El Paso, TX

Experience With Sears Protection
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Hugo, the Sears technician was very professional and curteous. Very satisfied with the service.

Richard V, El Paso, TX

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (106 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 8401 Gateway Blvd W