Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo423-201-4235
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Tennessee
  4. Johnson City
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 2011 N Roan St
  7. Reviews

2011 N Roan St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (163 reviews)
Excellent job
July 02, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent 👍 job, Chris a very courteous person. We really recommend him.

Regina C, Bluff City, TN

Mark H. Banks
July 01, 2024
Overall rating

Did a GREAT JOB, went ABOVE & BEYOND to complete the repair, so we didn't have to wait any longer!!

Mark B, Johnson City, TN

Thanks for restoring my AC
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

Chris quickly identified the issue issue. Located the parts needed to repair in the neighborhood. And completed repairs timely.

Rebecca S, Johnson City, TN

Awesome Service Tech
June 23, 2024
Overall rating

Michael was very accommodating to my scheduling needs and very efficient upon his arrival. Gave options clearly and was able to handle my service call easily.

Larry H, Beech Mountain, NC

3rd service call
June 20, 2024
Overall rating

Randall is awesome, A & E service communications with Choice home warranty is not good at all!

Jason S, Butler, TN

Awesome service
June 19, 2024
Overall rating

Austin was great. The company took 3 months though to get my part for my dryer ordered.

Yvette R, Mohawk, TN

Grady was very helpful!
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Grady was very helpful in trying to pinpoint our refrigerator ice/water dispenser trouble. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Jeanne L, Johnson City, TN

Bosch refrigerator
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

Randell is a good man. He was.on time and called each trip

Jason S, Butler, TN

Repair on washer
June 01, 2024
Overall rating

Randal was very knowledgeable and completed the work in a very timely manner I would give him my highest rating

Kenneth F, Elizabethton, TN

Great Work, Friendly, & Informative
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Randall arrived right in the time communicated and was able to quickly resolve the issue we had with our dryer. Very helpful in ways to prevent future issues.

Ryan E, Jonesborough, TN

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (163 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 2011 N Roan St