Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo570-391-0661
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Pennsylvania
  4. Wilkes-Barre
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 88 Wyoming Valley Mall Rr115
  7. Reviews

88 Wyoming Valley Mall Rr115 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (238 reviews)
Professional
June 02, 2024
Overall rating

Professional service. Diagnosis problem on the first trip. Offers options prior to repairs vs spending money due to age of appliances

Walter K, Clarks Summit, PA

Excellent service
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional and excellent service. Job completed and explained to me.

Suanne M, Wilkes Barre, PA

Very knowledgeable
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

George is Very knowledgeable and nice to work with. He explains the problem and makes recommendations.

Joann B, West Wyoming, PA

Washer Repair
May 28, 2024
Overall rating

I am very greatful for Jeffrey today. He not only saved my washing machine, he brought in an extremely heavy package that I could not bring inside.

Deborah C, Wilkes Barre, PA

icemaker repair.
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Christopher was great to work with. Unfortunately i was unable to solve the problem due to a plumbing issue in renovation.

Debbie R, Waymart, PA

Dishwasher Repair
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Dave was great! Fixed the dishwasher. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Mike S, Honesdale, PA

Great service
March 30, 2024
Overall rating

The technician Chris that came out was very knowledgeable. He wasted no time and he had an extra part with him but my refrigerator needed to make the craft ice again he got right to work and knew what he was doing and today I had craft ice again thanks, Chris.

Mary B, Archbald, PA

Repair teck
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Chris was very professional came in did the job explained everything to me thoroughly and cleaned up was very professional I would recommend him any day of the week

Joseph S, Carbondale, PA

Excellent !
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

Ronald was knowledgable, was on time, and provided excellent service.

Jerome V, Pittston, PA

Awesome repair
March 19, 2024
Overall rating

George was professional and friendly....wish all repair techs were like George.

Salvatore V, Montrose, PA

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (238 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 88 Wyoming Valley Mall Rr115