Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo610-813-6291
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Pennsylvania
  4. Media
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1067 W Baltimore Pike
  7. Reviews

1067 W Baltimore Pike Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (115 reviews)
Very knowledge and kind
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

George called us just before arrival and showed up on time. Spoke very polite. He seems to be very knowledgeable about what he is doing. Found a good solution for the issue. Kept the place clean after. Good work.

MK, Thornton, PA

Excellent technician and job
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Dave is the best. I used Sears years ago and Dave was the technician. I was very pleased to find out Dave is still there. It is rare to find someone who is so dedicated to his profession. Kudos to management for finding him. Roy

Roy K, Aston, PA

Repair tech
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Did a fine job courteous and prompt respectful and friendly

Thomas D, Lansdowne, PA

Lg washer repair
March 22, 2024
Overall rating

Renford was very efficient and prompt. He ordered a part and it came quickly and he was able to install it the next day. Thanks!

Kenneth S, Aston, PA

Awesome technician
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

Great, knowledgable technician. Told me what to do to ensure the replacement part would be good to go. Explained the process and took time to ensure all was working properly.

Vanessa C, Prospect Park, PA

Great service
March 04, 2024
Overall rating

Did a great job on the maintenance service. Kept me well informed. Came when he said he would.

Michael V, Devon, PA

Fridge .
March 01, 2024
Overall rating

On time! Yay. Explained clearly. Thorough. Personal appearance very good. Reps his company very well.

Loretta C, Swarthmore, PA

Joseph
February 20, 2024
Overall rating

He was very nice, personable, thoughtful and professional. His demeanor made this a painless experience, which is what Seniors like me deserve.

Diana C, Philadelphia, PA

Kitchenaid Freezer door fix
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

The door wasn't closing all the way so frost was building up. The 1st technician ordered a new piece to address it but it came in shambles. Jesse fixed the existing piece on the freezer and explained to me the problem and how he fixed it, what to look out for in the future. I'd work with Jesse again!

Nikhul P, Berwyn, PA

Maytag Service
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

Very Very knowledgeable, found prior service mistake in 2 minutes. Absolutely professional.

Anthony B, E Lansdowne, PA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (115 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1067 W Baltimore Pike