Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo405-246-9821
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Oklahoma
  4. Oklahoma City
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 4400 S Western Ave
  7. Reviews

4400 S Western Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (185 reviews)
Very helpful
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was very quick and very helpful. Highly appreciate him.

Jerry S, Oklahoma City, OK

5 star, he was timely, curtious, expert. Did a thorough job
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Expert, timely, courteous. He did a thorough job on our icemaker

Roger C, Guthrie, OK

Washing Machine and Dishwasher
April 02, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service knew what to do had to order another part for the dishwasher and scheduled the appointment for us we requested he come out for the service call. He was very knowledgeable about what need to be done.

Merle F, Oklahoma City, OK

Excellent service
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

Joseph explained every procedure from diagnosing the issue through the added protection plan down to monitoring the repair so as to make sure no future issue. Thank you

Todd G, Oklahoma City, OK

Great Service
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

Markland's service was perfect. He arrived when he said he would, evaluated the problem efficiently, concluded that my air conditioner could not be repaired (as it was way too old and he couldn't get the part) and ordered a replacement. He was courteous and explained the problem and solution.

Richard K, Nichols Hills, OK

Joseph was very professional
March 18, 2024
Overall rating

Joseph was very professional, informative And answers. Questions I had about the extended warranty.

Beatrice K, Oklahoma City, OK

Very knowledgeable.
February 29, 2024
Overall rating

Mr. Harrold is definitely an asset to the Sears organization.

Jessie N, Choctaw, OK

Harold did a great repair job on my frig
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

Harold was very knowledgeable and thorough. He diagnosed the ice maker dispenser problem correctly, ordered the right part and his repair was perfect. We are back in business for fixing Mama's drinks!! He made sure the water dispenser was operating correctly.

Robert T, Oklahoma City, OK

Service man
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

Best knowledge poliet through such a great experience , he was so professional and kind

Judith C, Edmond, OK

Nice Guy
February 19, 2024
Overall rating

Great guys really appreciate their help. They didn't end but being able to help me but they were very nice

Melissa S, Okarche, OK

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (185 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4400 S Western Ave