Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo440-220-5842
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Ohio
  4. Middleburg Heights
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 6950 W 130Th St
  7. Reviews

6950 W 130Th St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (49 reviews)
Great care
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Frank was great. Fixed my dishwasher. My complaint is I had to wait 3 weeks to finally get it fixed. Initial response time was nearly a week, parts were delivered in a timely manner, but I had to wait 2 more weeks to get it repaired. Also the "8-5" arrival time is too broad. Make it "morning" or "afternoon".

Norma C, Parma Heights, OH

Washer
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice and helpful Want him anytime I need service on my appliances

James H, Cleveland, OH

Washer troubleshooting
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice experience. Diagnosed problems and gave options quickly. Very honest evaluation and summary.

Andrew G, Berea, OH

disappointed
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

totally unhappy with sears . will be looking elsewhere..had 20 items pac. for over 40 yrs.now that i need them they dump me

Linda G, Cleveland, OH

TV
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and great customer service. I would recommend him to others.

Kathy M, Cleveland, OH

Dryer repair service
January 27, 2024
Overall rating

We used Sears repair service for our dryer. Our technician was very knowledgeable, efficient, on time and even called ahead. All went smoothly. I was very pleased with the service he provided

Deborah R, Parma, OH

Refrigerator service
January 25, 2024
Overall rating

Michael was polite and courteous He was also efficient and precise. He took the time explain the repair. He was knowledgeable. Explained the appliance warranty. He was great. Highly recommend him.

Carmen R, Cleveland, OH

Excellent Customer Service
January 12, 2024
Overall rating

Vincent's as very informative, excellent explaining everything, he's detailed and works quickly . Certainly an asset to your company.

Constance R, Cleveland, OH

George is great
December 30, 2023
Overall rating

Friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent repairman. I will call again when I need repairs. Thanks

Carol K, Parma, OH

Very good
November 02, 2023
Overall rating

David arrived very promptly and was not at all bothered by my almost 2 year old wanting to watch everything he did. I was very impressed.

Andrea M, Cleveland, OH

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (49 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 6950 W 130th St