Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo518-631-4334
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. New York
  4. Saratoga Springs
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3065 Route 50
  7. Reviews

3065 Route 50 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (84 reviews)
Professional and courteous.
July 15, 2024
Overall rating

Derick came prepared to get the job done effectively and efficiently. Was done with the repair and had everything back in order in a timely manner. Was very respectful and professional.

Christopher, Saratoga Springs, NY

Good work
July 11, 2024
Overall rating

My husband forgot to mention to our technician that our icemaker is still not working

Arden D, Broadalbin, NY

Derrick
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

He was very efficient and sxplained all he was doing

Arpy E, Ballston Spa, NY

Good
May 31, 2024
Overall rating

David was good you Sears were not. I told you it was a commercial refrigerator and you did not listen.

Vasilios S, Schuylerville, NY

Cool air is back
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Tech has tons of experience. Had it and up running in great time. Hope you guys are paying him what he is worth or you will lose him.

Eric H, Ballston Lake, NY

Refrigerator repair
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

He was awesome

Jeff J, Northville, NY

Super professional
March 15, 2024
Overall rating

Dylan was prompt and professional. He was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Kevin B, Stillwater, NY

very professional!
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

David was professional and thorough, even when he figured out my dryer was perfectly fine - he still explained what the problem could be! I got it fixed with his recommendation. Thank you!

Tiara B, Stillwater, NY

Excellent Service
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Matthew was on time, took the time to explain what was wrong and gave us multiple options. Highly recommend!

SV, Saratoga Spgs, NY

Washing Machine Repair
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Ron was Efficiant, Knowlable and easy to work with. Would recommend.

Robert J, Fort Johnson, NY

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (84 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3065 Route 50