Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo603-686-8204
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. New Hampshire
  4. Salem
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 77 Rockingham Park Blvd
  7. Reviews

77 Rockingham Park Blvd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (127 reviews)
Dishwasher Bottom Spinner
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent and efficient. He was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

John A, Sandown, NH

Best Repair Person
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

He let us know what was going on as he worked.

Nancy S, Plaistow, NH

Repairman
January 27, 2024
Overall rating

The repairman Guoxiong was very knowledgeable and friendly worked quickly and thoroughly. Excellent work

Joan C, Groveland, MA

Dry Cleanet
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

He was professional, efficient and informative. Diagnosed the problem quickly and shred info on the worn out part. Also gave us instructions on how to avoid this type of issue in the future. We have been Sears Clint's for 40 plus years and you still, consistently provide excellent. Servie

L R, Methuen, MA

very satisfied
January 23, 2024
Overall rating

Orlando was very knowledgeable and professional. Resolved the issue.

Joseph G, Haverhill, MA

Patrick is the ultimate technician ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January 18, 2024
Overall rating

He diagnosed the issues with our washing machine quickly and ordered multiple parts to repair it. Once the parts arrived directly to our house, he scheduled an appointment to return for the repairs. Patrick is clearly a knowledgeable technician, and is also very polite and interacts well with the customer. We were impressed and thankful to have him repair our washer.

Deb A, Salem, NH

Washer and dryer maintenance
January 12, 2024
Overall rating

Paul was the best technician we have ever had! He was extremely thorough and explained what he was doing. None of the other technicians in all the years we have had our appliances took the drum Out of the dryer and cleaned it out. He took care of several problems that he found and didn't not rush through the service.

Stephanie B, Hampstead, NH

Snow Thrower Maintenance
January 09, 2024
Overall rating

Always on time, efficient and explains what he did. Pleasant personality snd thank you for a consistent person. Who knows my snow thrower

L R, Methuen, MA

outstanding service
January 09, 2024
Overall rating

excellent, through and professional. have been using Sears Home Service for the past two and the service pros have been very good and through and professional

Jim B, North Andover, MA

Review
December 30, 2023
Overall rating

It was a great service experience-thank you-we truly appreciate it!

Nicole E, North Andover, MA

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (127 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 77 Rockingham Park Blvd