Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo828-585-6930
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. North Carolina
  4. Asheville
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1 S Tunnel Rd
  7. Reviews

1 S Tunnel Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (172 reviews)
Oven repair
May 14, 2024
Overall rating

Very nice and courteous. Was persistent in making sure the job was done correctly

Dean M, Maggie Valley, NC

Top notch
March 30, 2024
Overall rating

Lawrence was here 3 weeks in a row to repair my refrigerator. He is the most personable, sweetest person and knew what he was doing. From now on if anything breaks down, I'm requesting Lawrence to do my repairs!

Henry Hulst, Hendersonvlle, NC

Outstanding!
March 22, 2024
Overall rating

Nicholas knew what the cause was as soon as he heard the dryer run. The faulty part was found and replaced quickly and professionally.

Rob L, Hendersonville, NC

Refrigerator Compressor
March 19, 2024
Overall rating

Lawrence was very efficient in installing the new compressor. I was extremely pleased with his knowledge of the job he was doing. Would highly recommend him. He explained what was needed to fix my refrigerator or buy a new one since it was the compressor. I chose to replace the compressor.

Carey G, Candler, NC

Washing machine repair
March 08, 2024
Overall rating

I was very pleased with the service and repair for my washing machine!!!

Katherine E, Marion, NC

Good service!
March 01, 2024
Overall rating

he did the job, came when he said he would and was quite a pleasant person, too.

Nanette F, Hendersonvlle, NC

Great service and support
February 28, 2024
Overall rating

Jim was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Our stove is back to normal

John F, Mars Hill, NC

great job!
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

Jim came in, immediately started to analyze the issues with our dishwasher and got right to it and fixed it. No wasted words or time. He is VERY good.

David K, Weaverville, NC

Dishwasher Leak Repair
February 24, 2024
Overall rating

Nicholas and a trainee arrived within the scheduled time range and called 15-20 minutes prior to the appointment to let me know they were on their way. Once on site, they rapidly replaced an old door seal in a friendly and professional manner and provided insight as to what may have caused the leakage problem.

Elvin K, Asheville, NC

Nice visit.
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Mathew was very helpful in solving our washing machine issue.

Richard H, Waynesville, NC

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (172 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1 S Tunnel Rd