Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo586-580-4191
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Michigan
  4. Roseville
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 32123 Gratiot Ave
  7. Reviews

32123 Gratiot Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (106 reviews)
Refrigerator repair
March 27, 2024
Overall rating

Fine young man Very polite...fixed the problem thank goodness It was not massive. Cleaned up after doing his job. Very pleased.

Kim T, Roseville, MI

Joseph
March 26, 2024
Overall rating

Joseph is always very thorough and cares for our appliances as if they were his own. Thank you, Joseph

Judy M, Warren, MI

Washer and Dryer
March 26, 2024
Overall rating

Charles did a wonderful job. He is always very thorough in making sure our appliances are running well...and alerts us to any issues of concern.

Judy M, Warren, MI

Look at timer on dryer that is not working
March 12, 2024
Overall rating

Charles was very nice and polite and very knowledgeable. He tested the dryer and looked it all over and then he checked, and the timer model is no longer available in the parts dept.

Nancy W, St Clr Shores, MI

Service ice maker
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service very informative explained the problem I was having so I could understand it

Gary D, Detroit, MI

Excellent service!!!
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Mark is great!!! Had everything completed quickly along with great conversation.

Kimberly V, St Clr Shores, MI

Washing machine
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Mark was professional, efficient and friendly! He even taught me a few things!😊

Tyrra W, Warren, MI

Mark C
January 29, 2024
Overall rating

Mark has serviced my dryer before and each time he is able to diagnose the problem before he even opens the Dryer. He is professional and top notch! I wish I could continue the master agreement because he is so valuable and pleasent! I am being told even though I have kept a continuous master agreement for over 12 years - I will no longer be able to renew. I am sorry to lose Mark and his talents. The Sears Master agreement was wonderful and I will miss it, but retired on fixed income and cannot afford the replacement plan.

Maurice B, Warren, MI

Great service
January 27, 2024
Overall rating

I wish all customer service and technicians were like I today

Marybeth B, Warren, MI

Service man
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent

Marie C, Detroit, MI

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (106 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 32123 Gratiot Ave