Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo313-731-6468
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Michigan
  4. Dearborn
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 18900 Michigan Ave Ste 1001
  7. Reviews

18900 Michigan Ave Ste 1001 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (133 reviews)
Service rating
June 15, 2024
Overall rating

Dennis B was very polite and efficiently performed his job and made sure that the dryer worked. He gets 10 stars.

Charles P, Detroit, MI

David Q
June 12, 2024
Overall rating

He seem to know what he was doing and did what he could well. Would like to have him return for any additional work.

Rebecca W, Detroit, MI

SEARS technician
May 31, 2024
Overall rating

The technician that service our washer was very professional and skilled and very knowledgeable. He deserves a 5 star review. Thanks Ann

Anna C, Detroit, MI

Kudos
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent and knowledgeable service technician. Easy to make and get timely appointments! Sears is still a highly trusted company despite not having any brick and mortar near me.

Charlene S, Detroit, MI

Filter troubleshooting
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

It was an easy job related to filter replacement that can be very frustrating. Kevin provided a kind and thorough tutorial so as to avoid future problems. An expensive lesson that had to be learned.

TW, Detroit, MI

Very Personable and Professional
May 28, 2024
Overall rating

Don contacted me 10 minutes prior to his arrival. He arrived exactly when he said he was. He got right to work and discovered my issues in less than 5 minutes. He gave me my repair options and he was done in 30 minutes or less.

James B, Detroit, MI

Dryer Repair
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Seth was great and resolved the issue. He is highly recommended.

Gabrielle C, Detroit, MI

Thanks
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Great Customer Service

Nellie S, Detroit, MI

Washer
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Notified me before getting there by 20 minutes which was very professional. Got everything up in running in no time.

Mohammed A, Hamtramck, MI

Very Professional
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional. Came in did his job shared with me how to try to avoid this problem

Mary Graham, Detroit, MI

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (133 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 18900 Michigan Ave Ste 1001