Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo508-859-4209
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Natick
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1235 Worcester St
  7. Reviews

1235 Worcester St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (62 reviews)
The best
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

This kid really knows his stuff. Also, a very pleasant guy. Five stars or MORE.

William C, Milford, MA

Raymond is AWESOME!!
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

You need to find and hire more people like Raymond. He knows his stuff. Very personable. Willing to explain things to customers. Is able to quickly and efficiently analyze the problem and determine steps to correct. Very professional. I can't say enough about Raymond. He deserves 5+++ stars

Daniel A, Ashland, MA

Kitchen range repair
February 05, 2024
Overall rating

This technician was excellent. Explained everything, worked efficiently, and left everything neat and tidy. I would bring him back anytime.

Kristina B, Wayland, MA

Tech
January 25, 2024
Overall rating

My technician was great. Prompts, courteous and hopefully fixed my refrigerator

David G, Milford, MA

Great Sercixd
January 08, 2024
Overall rating

Tara was professional polite and knows

Henry M, Framingham, MA

Devon H Review
December 27, 2023
Overall rating

Devon announced his arrival. He arrived on time. Implemented a quick repair. Explained what was done. Connected my dryer vent hose. Cheerful and friendly.

William M, Millis, MA

Dishwasher GE
December 22, 2023
Overall rating

He did a good job and fixed my dishwasher. Thank you

Natalia D, Framingham, MA

Great
December 18, 2023
Overall rating

Fantastic service! Very attentive and knowledgeable, appreciated his efforts to work through a challenging repair.

Gavin, Massachusetts

Great service
December 11, 2023
Overall rating

Great Servive and took care of the problem... Thats all i wanted

Janet C, Framingham, MA

Dishwasher not working.
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

Jim check all electrician possibilities and determined there was no power entering the dw and need an electrician. He was great with several tips I can use. Many thanks.

Dennis M, Natick, MA

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (62 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1235 Worcester St