Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo508-251-5773
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Hyannis
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 793 Iyannough Road Rte 132
  7. Reviews

793 Iyannough Road Rte 132 Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (47 reviews)
Brilliant Technician (Shane K.)!
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

Shane K. is an amazing human being (patient and gentle) and technician. In all my 78 years (at least 25 of which I was a dean at Dartmouth and Swarthmore colleges and Columbia and Boston universities) I have never met a technician who was so brilliant and logical in his approach to our dryer problem and any issues he faced along the way. We had at least two technicians from Sears in the previous 3 months to address the same problem, but no one took off the lint facing on the inside of the machine. Shane is extraordinary and hope that if I have future problems, I can ask for Shane. He is a gem!

Byllye A, Provincetown, MA

On time and efficient…
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

Tim was on time and fixed the problem professionally including a smile

R V, East Falmouth, MA

Technician for washer and dryer
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

Extremely professional and kind and truly is honest . In my opinion and I am sure others would agree. SHANE IS THE BEST TECHNICIAN I JAVE EVER HAD IN MANY YEARS THAT I HAVE HAD THEM WORK ON THIS WASHER AND DRYER AND WAY BACK IN 20013.

Leslie J, Hyannis, MA

John G.
August 14, 2023
Overall rating

John came around 8:30 am. Went right to work on our dishwasher. He replaced the defective part in about an hour. He was very nice and polite. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Marty

Martin T, Sandwich, MA

Washer
August 12, 2023
Overall rating

The tech was very knowledgeable and efficient

Marguerite N, East Falmouth, MA

Repair of Refrig
August 11, 2023
Overall rating

Shane was an excellent repairman. He did the job keeping us informed as he went along. He was clean and efficient and extremely polite. He is definitely an asset to your organization.

Elizabeth K, Brewster, MA

Smart and charming
August 11, 2023
Overall rating

This tech knows his appliances and in addition to that he was smart and charming.

Tamsen C, Orleans, MA

Excellent service person
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

Smart tech who obviously has a lot of experience

Robert G, Wellfleet, MA

Professional service
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

Tim, was professional and knowledgeable. Willing to explain the problem with the washer and the solution and options. Great service technician.

Edward D, East Falmouth, MA

The best 5
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

There was a disappointing cancelled appointment, but aside from that, the service was great, perfect as a matter of fact. Done quickly and I am assuming my clothes are dry. Timothy was fast, called ahead to let me know he was about 15 minutes away, and perfectly polite and pleasant. I have used Sears since 1984, as my parents did before that. A family tradition.

Julie Heller, Provincetown, MA

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (47 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 793 Iyannough Road Rte 132