Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo781-285-3144
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Massachusetts
  4. Hanover
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1775 Washington St
  7. Reviews

1775 Washington St Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (100 reviews)
refrigerator repair
June 06, 2024
Overall rating

Tim is very good. He was here before for something else. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. Good job

Paul K, Hanover, MA

Excellent.
June 06, 2024
Overall rating

Wintley B. repaired my cloths dryer today. He did a great job, and was very professional.

John S, Cohasset, MA

Lawnmower repair
June 05, 2024
Overall rating

Mark is excellent technician! He has serviced my riding lawnmower multiple times and whether routine maintenance, diagnostic or repair, he is knowledgeable, professional and efficient!

Y. E, Plymouth, MA

Great service.
May 31, 2024
Overall rating

Erick was great. He walked us through what was needed for our repair.

Ted D, Scituate, MA

5
March 21, 2024
Overall rating

He was agood guy . Checked everything kindly and was fine n time frame

Mohsen E, Pembroke, MA

Outstanding Sears Representative
March 14, 2024
Overall rating

Erick arrived early, went straight to work and diagnosed as well as explained the problem we were having with our refrigerator. Professional in every sense and fixed problem in a timely manner as well as cleaned any residue relative to work performed. I am extremely pleased with the service Erick provided.

Timothy G, Hanover, MA

Washing machine repair
February 24, 2024
Overall rating

Extremely knowledgeable and trusted that he definitely knew what the problem was.

Colleen M, Plymouth, MA

Great service
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Erick was wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable on the appliance issue. He fixed it promptly and left a clean site. Would highly recommend Erick.

Justin J, Duxbury, MA

Excellent
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Wintley was very quick to solve issue, spent the time necessary to make sure everything was working great after.

Rebecca O, Hingham, MA

Excellent team and job the best
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The team explains the problems and provides guidance to avoid more damage.

Simon B, Kingston, MA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (100 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1775 Washington St