Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo765-356-0588
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Indiana
  4. Lafayette
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 2415 Sagamore Parkway S
  7. Reviews

2415 Sagamore Parkway S Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (81 reviews)
Great service!
June 05, 2024
Overall rating

Andrew was pleasant, described everything he did, and answered all my questions.

Rene M, Thorntown, IN

Andrew H. - Dishwasher Repair
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Andy is a top professional. He is kind and takes time to explain his work and why the issues occurred. He was timely and work was efficient and tidy. Appreciate him!

BethAnne H, Crawfordsville, IN

Best Professional Technician
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Jeffery is very pleasant. He's down to earth & sensible as well as being completely professional.

Jill L, Mulberry, IN

Amazing Service
March 14, 2024
Overall rating

Russ was great to work with! I would have appreciated better communication, from Sears as a company, when setting the appointment up though.

Brian S, Lafayette, IN

Technician/repair
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Professional, knowledgeable, and a gentleman

Lynne C, Lafayette, IN

Fridge repair
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

The technician did a great job and repaired the fridge. Everything is working correctly now. Thank you for a great service.

Curtis W, West Lebanon, IN

He did a great job.
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining everything.

Clyde M, Crawfordsvlle, IN

He's the BEST!!!
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Russ is very efficient, caring, on time. He's very knowledgeable and takes the time to give me good instructions on what is needed or done. Wish I could have him for all my future needs. Thank you Russ!

Margaret Riffey, Buck Creek, IN

LG refrigerator repaired 4 times
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Russ was very professional and tried to repair our LG refrigerator 4 times now. We need to have it replaced.

Melody K, Attica, IN

Dishwasher
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

Russ was on time and very professional. He has worked on my appliances before and has always gotten them fixed in a timely manner!

Russ G, Lafayette, IN

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (81 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 2415 Sagamore Parkway S