Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo217-408-2829
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Illinois
  4. Quincy
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3400 Quincy Mall
  7. Reviews

3400 Quincy Mall Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34 reviews)
Clayton was really professional
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

We are so thankful he came shortly after each text and has been incredibly helpful every time. We are thankful for his expertise as he was able to fix our dishwasher and it works great now!

Salwa W, Kirksville, MO

LG Washer check
January 24, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service, kept you informed of ETA and upon arrival was knowledgeable of the appliance to be serviced!

Ronald T, Quincy, IL

appliance maintance. (yearly)
December 18, 2023
Overall rating

Clayton was very friendly, and professional. We would recommend him

Charles C, Quincy, IL

Dishwasher repair
October 24, 2023
Overall rating

Thank you for your quick response and help. Very good service.

Nancy M, Nauvoo, IL

Very professional!!
October 19, 2023
Overall rating

Thank you, Don. Even though we are located outside a small town in a remote area, you found us on time!

Carolyn A, Barry, IL

OTR microwave service call
October 16, 2023
Overall rating

Our serviceman, Clayton was very pleasant, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable to address/advise us on our problems with our OTR microwave.

Larry M, Bloomfield, IA

Sears service
September 28, 2023
Overall rating

Clayton was knowledgeable, prompt and thorough. I will request him again if the need arises.

Barbara A, Kirksville, MO

Excellent service!!
September 28, 2023
Overall rating

As l stated before he cleaned up a big mess; l have kittens and he's allergic to them. Very satisfied with his service.

Phyllis C, Fort Madison, IA

Excellent
September 28, 2023
Overall rating

He cleaned up a BIG MESS and fixed my stove. Thank heavens! He was great!

Phyllis C, Fort Madison, IA

Nathan good. Sears bad!
September 26, 2023
Overall rating

Customer service is abysmal. I will not buy from Sears again. When I called customer support about a broken dish washer, they sent me a box of parts with no instructions for me to diy my own repair. A second call brought Nathan out. He was kind and did a good job. Customer service is non-existent. I told the original person I needed a tech, but was told "no, it's very easy. It all just snaps in." That is NOT customer service. That's sloppy and unprofessional. No more Sears!

Jo A, Keokuk, IA

Average Rating: 4.3/5 (34 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3400 Quincy Mall