Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo847-457-0046
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Illinois
  4. Niles
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 400 Golf Mill Center
  7. Reviews

400 GOLF MILL CENTER REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (72 reviews)
Refrigerator Service
September 25, 2023
Overall rating

Gjolek let me know he was on his way. Arrived when he said he would and did a great job when he arrived. Thank you Gjolek!

John C, Park Ridge, IL

Dishwasher repair
September 23, 2023
Overall rating

Replaced and hopefully fixed my dishwasher. Most confident of all the 5 repairmen that came previously. Seems to be running well today. He was knowledgeable and nice.

Donna C, Park Ridge, IL

Homeowner
September 20, 2023
Overall rating

Very nice and capable man. It was a major job and he completed it in one day. Also answered any questions I had I was fortunate to have them. Thank you.

Margaret P, Des Plaines, IL

Very professional and nice
September 19, 2023
Overall rating

Oscar is very professional and nice. He called an hour before to say that he will ne there between 9-10 and he arrived within 9-10. He explained what he was going to do and what i needed to sign and what for. He explained what happened and how he was going to fix it. He was very polite and he wore foot covers in the house which I appreciated. I also liked the fact that he explained everything in a nice manner and he was very respectful.

Patricia F, Des Plaines, IL

Juril
September 15, 2023
Overall rating

Juril was awesome and really took the time to do great work maintaining and explaining everything about the air conditioning unit. He's a pleasure to work with! Thank you, Juril!

Vicky D, Niles, IL

Check on older dishwasher
September 15, 2023
Overall rating

The young guy who came to look at the dishwasher (Stewart?) was very good; polite and knowledgeable. He had great advice on our pretty old (but still operating!) dishwasher. I really couldn't have asked for more useful information. Many thanks.

Anne A, Wilmette, IL

Good Service
September 14, 2023
Overall rating

Daniel was very knowledgeable about my washing machine and quickly diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately, the cost of repair on my 16 year old machine was not worth it, and he gave me some recommendations on what brands I should look for. I felt he was honest and informative.

Mitch M, Skokie, IL

Refrigerator
September 12, 2023
Overall rating

The refrigerator is too old to spend the money to repair. Miguel was helpful and courteous. Plan to buy a new refrigerator from Sears. Great servy

Leonard W, Glenview, IL

Washing machine repair
September 12, 2023
Overall rating

Juan was very professional and courteous Resolved the problem quickly. We are very happy with the service

Leonard W, Glenview, IL

washer
September 05, 2023
Overall rating

excellent service opn time and professiol no more to say

Bernie M, Prospect Hts, IL

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (72 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 400 Golf Mill Center Repair