Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo618-589-1075
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Illinois
  4. Fairview Heights
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 235 Saint Clair Sq
  7. Reviews

235 Saint Clair Sq Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (62 reviews)
Lawn tractor repair. Sears mobil
August 17, 2023
Overall rating

Andy showed up on time and promptly evaluated my problem. After approved estimate he quickly repaired the issue. He was very polite and professional. Would use again,

Jim W, Edwardsville, IL

Awesome Job
August 16, 2023
Overall rating

He was super awesome! Would recommend him to anyone. Sears appliance is the way to go.

Jeff B, Edwardsville, IL

5
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

My Mom said she was very pleased with the assessment and labor. THANK YOU SEARS AND MAY GOD BLESS YOUR COMPANY OF WORKERS ALWAYS,🙏

Monica S, E Saint Louis, IL

NO Service...
August 15, 2023
Overall rating

Andy was professional and informative but was not able to fix my riding mower. No matter how well you maintain your expensive equipment, eventually they no longer make certain parts and then you are on your own. Sad.

Jeff S., Smithton, IL

Still the best
August 12, 2023
Overall rating

Tim is efficient and a gentleman. Always professional and a pleasure to work with.

Kevin W, Glen Carbon, IL

Super Helpful!!!
August 12, 2023
Overall rating

John was very knowledgeable, and helped me immensely! I would definitely call again with other appliances issues.

Mary Y, Belleville, IL

Washer
August 11, 2023
Overall rating

Serviced my washer and did a great job.Didnt take long to do it.

Marsha N, Waterloo, IL

Washer Repair
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

The tech was friendly. The service was fast and convenient! Great job!

Christie C, Belleville, IL

Service check
August 09, 2023
Overall rating

Mike checked the microwave cooktop ovens washer and dryer he seemed to know how to do anything that may have been needed

Joann D, Glen Carbon, IL

Service provided by Robert
August 09, 2023
Overall rating

Robert was outstanding in his service of my range. He was the only bright spot in a 6 week long process to get the range repaired. He was the person assigned to come and remove the old part from my 19 year old range after a month of knowing the part was no longer manufactured and unavailable to be ordered and he was the person who came and put it back on. EVERY OTHER ASPECT of this ordeal has been unprofessional and a substantial breech of your duties under the protection agreement. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in your lack of concern for faithful customers and I will be certain to share this horrible experience with everyone I can.

Ellyn H, O Fallon, IL

Average Rating: 4.5/5 (62 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 235 Saint Clair Sq