Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 79 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst customer service experience of our lives.
    Burlington, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m extremely satisfied with the ac install that was done today. I’ll be doing business again in the future with sears.
    Edmonds, WA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    All the workers was professional and polite they work quick and efficient
    Marysville, WA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman said it would take 3 to 6 weeks for installation to occur after the date I signed the contract. It took 12 weeks.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was told . If I buy new furnace ? Sear will refund $143.12 for initial service but nothing.
    Seattle, WA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I think my heat pump may not be working correctly. Would really like someone to post inspect the installation. Make sure it is running correctly.
    Bremerton, WA
    December 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    No one showed for the first appointment. no call no email. No info for quite awhile. The only thing good was installer on-time and very efficient.
    Marysville, WA
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am being ignored over and over after filing a warranty request for the counter top chipping in more than one place. This is unacceptable!
    Mukilteo, WA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project coordinator never responded to my calls. Installation dates was skipped without notifying me. Some installation tasks never been done.
    KIRKLAND , WA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that was sent out for the project was always on time my neighbors ask who done it I told them Sears and know they want him for their home.
    Des Moines, WA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse