Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the windows! The guys who installed the windows did an outstanding job putting them in correctly! Great sales team.
    OAK HARBOR, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Crews were very polite and knowledgeable. Was also very respectful to ensure saftey ppg was worn and social distance was observed
    FEDERAL WAY, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and competitively priced. Quality seems good so far.
    Redmond, WA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    love my new heater
    KENT, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Cindy, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with your new heating unit. We apologize if your project took longer than expected to complete. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good installer.
    SEATTLE, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I got from Transformers the only thing I have is when the roofers left they broke 2 gutters
    LAKEWOOD, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Things started out a bit bumpy mainly because of miscommunication on both sides. Installers did a great job
    KENT, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers did a great job of installing. The office back up had some problems. Like not giving me good information on the price.
    Bremerton, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    husband said the installation was great. door was dusty and there are some white marks and the screen door windows are dirty.
    COVINGTON, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows look beautiful. The installers were hard-working and very pleasant to deal with. Very happy with the product and installation.
    Auburn, WA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse