Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 234 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was great but getting the furnace due to supply chain issues was a big problem. I had to wait from 11/30/21 to 4/30/22 to get it.
    Renton, WA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were amazing. Getting the products installed was a total nightmare.
    EVERETT, WA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aminata, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a long wait making the 18 months free financing negligible.
    KENT, WA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The bathroom looks great. However I signed a contract that it would be completed in 8-12 weeks of signing. It was completed 10 months later.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This work supposed to be completed December 2020. However it takes 16 months to complete! This is the worst contract I ever had.
    EVERETT, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ryosuke, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    installation went very smooth
    Marysville, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Techs did a great job with the HVAC installation. Melissa was communicative during the long delay of the installation. Would Recommend
    Seattle, WA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Melissa was very proactive and provided us with timely information as it became available to her. However the project was substantially delayed.
    Renton, WA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors were great to work with. Struggled a little on a couple of areas(cabinet doors and sink mount. Got them handled but wasn't totally perfect
    TACOMA, WA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on January 16, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great to work with install teams and projrct coordinator after 5 mo delay
    TACOMA, WA
    January 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    CS OFFLINE on January 10, 2022