Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 120 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything works perfectly!
    Seattle, WA
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It did not meet code.
    Bellevue, WA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dick, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry it did not meet the code. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Estimate and Price good installation very good. Coordination scheduling and billing poor.
    Lopez Island, WA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Herbert, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good all-around experience from the sales team to the installation team. I can't say enough about the installers.
    Auburn, WA
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was an awesome experience from beginning to completion! Outstanding! The house looks great! The siding installer did a fabulous job!!
    Algona, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst service
    Bothell, WA
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin, thank you for this feedback about your bathroom job. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this experience with us. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 28, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    great team well done
    Marysville, WA
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Some lack of communication at the start of installation between coordinating person and installers but they got the job done.
    Everett, WA
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Slight miscommunication between sales rep office and us. Roof is good. One area of gutter installation is a problem.
    Shoreline, WA
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was great!
    Kenmore, WA
    September 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse