Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 221 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The bidding went smoothly. The installation went smoothly. bidding to installation took way too long. Alot of bs to get the job going.
    CAMANO ISLAND, WA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The install is not complete and does not work. So far we have $15k+ wall and yard decorations. Nobody is responding to a when will it be finished.
    SEATTLE, WA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on June 15, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a new furnace installed. The installer said he could install a cooling unit and explained all aspects of the install.
    Renton, WA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultation was good. Install process was horrible. 5 weeks later furnace is installed does not operate. They left old components in place.
    MAPLE VALLEY, WA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANTHONY,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a furnace installed. Very poor customer service and they left damaged door trim unrepaired and put sheet metal screws in door jam
    TACOMA, WA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adam, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on May 18, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. On schedule and respectable. Vinyl installed.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LOUIS,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Took alot longer than planned. But love the finished look.
    Everett, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the shower excellent installation. Floor's wonderful but I was left with trim to finish. Wall patch.. disappointing.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    WINSLOW, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Not finished
    Everett, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team that finished our renovation.
    Everett, WA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021