Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    job well done
    Kent, WA
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales team and install crew beat my expectations! Thanks
    FEDERAL WAY, WA
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! A two day bathroom remodel took EIGHT MONTHS with almost no communication along the way unless we drug it out of people.
    Graham, WA
    March 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete the project. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    turned out great. would use crew again and again.
    Bellevue, WA
    February 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    glad to finally be taken care of. installer was very professional.
    RENTON, WA
    February 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    glad project is complete. Crew did a wonderful job.
    Lynnwood, WA
    February 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job. Good team
    Seattle, WA
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Communication and length of time to complete the project has been very unsatisfactory.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    February 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to complete.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst customer service experience of our lives.
    Burlington, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m extremely satisfied with the ac install that was done today. I’ll be doing business again in the future with sears.
    Edmonds, WA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse