Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 217 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. On schedule and respectable. Vinyl installed.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LOUIS,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took alot longer than planned. But love the finished look.
    Everett, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the shower excellent installation. Floor's wonderful but I was left with trim to finish. Wall patch.. disappointing.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    WINSLOW, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Not finished
    Everett, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team that finished our renovation.
    Everett, WA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    to begin with the windows were delivered about two months late without the sliding doors. Install was good.
    GOLD BAR, WA
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a thermostat issue. I talked to the sales rep and still waiting to hear back to schedule a follow-up appointment with a service provider.
    Shoreline, WA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Loretta my sales rep was the best! But in 150 characters I cannot give you a full review so I will leave it at a compliment for Loretta.
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team doing work in professional and timely manner
    SEATTLE, WA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Simple easy. Installation happened 3 days after purchase
    SHORELINE, WA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse