Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 238 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    5 month wait from order to install. Not happy with visual of installation and a few minor issues. Past experience was much better may not use again.
    Seattle, WA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Danielle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows took too long lots of dust in house from removal and cutting
    ANACORTES, WA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    preform good job
    Edmonds, WA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Farrokh, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on August 03, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales was great install was great scheduling was a nightmare and possibly the most unprofessional experience I’ve ever had
    SPANAWAY, WA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was great but getting the furnace due to supply chain issues was a big problem. I had to wait from 11/30/21 to 4/30/22 to get it.
    Renton, WA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were amazing. Getting the products installed was a total nightmare.
    EVERETT, WA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Aminata, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a long wait making the 18 months free financing negligible.
    KENT, WA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The bathroom looks great. However I signed a contract that it would be completed in 8-12 weeks of signing. It was completed 10 months later.
    Tacoma, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This work supposed to be completed December 2020. However it takes 16 months to complete! This is the worst contract I ever had.
    EVERETT, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ryosuke, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    installation went very smooth
    Marysville, WA
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022