Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 130 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely professional workmanship. Very satisfied with overall installation.
    Maple Valley, WA
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rhys, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Unsatisfactory incomplete work No response from company to complete the job
    Bothell, WA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Pattie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The optimism of the sales people was not reflected on the quality of the delivery.terrible project management and unacceptable poor comms.
    Sammamish, WA
    December 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paulina, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product quality looks nice. Difficulties with getting the project done timely due to measurement errors caused significant delays. .
    Kenmore, WA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ronald, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We sincerely apologize you had delays due to error.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend you to my family and friends.Good job!
    Seattle, WA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Margaret, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for my permit and inspection I called the contractor and left a message I have had no reply or explanation.
    Everett, WA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It is so frustrating experience
    Kent, WA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very little communication during project. Took 4 months to complete and the work is second rate. It was also very EXPENSIVE for what was done.
    Monroe, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Every aspect was a disgrace. Project was mismanaged. Wrong materials were ordered. Installation was amateurish.
    Sammamish, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were excellent professionals at the end of installing the furnace and the filter they explain with details the function of it.
    Seattle, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Martha, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020