Seattle, WA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    No one showed for the first appointment. no call no email. No info for quite awhile. The only thing good was installer on-time and very efficient.
    Marysville, WA
    November 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am being ignored over and over after filing a warranty request for the counter top chipping in more than one place. This is unacceptable!
    Mukilteo, WA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Project coordinator never responded to my calls. Installation dates was skipped without notifying me. Some installation tasks never been done.
    KIRKLAND , WA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The guy that was sent out for the project was always on time my neighbors ask who done it I told them Sears and know they want him for their home.
    Des Moines, WA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with our new windows and sliding glass door. We were frustrated by the many delays in completing the project.
    Bellingham, WA
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    What a nightmare. The installers dumped my carpet in the garage and left because of cat urine that Sears knew about. Nobody answers emails or calls.
    Lynnwood, WA
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Hard to schedule timely installation. Workers rarely showed up at the time they promised. One works 7 days a week and is still behind.
    Spanaway, WA
    October 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Having three no shows with no real apologies is unacceptable. Saying you want the manager to call you and it not happening is also unacceptable.
    Lynnwood WA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    AWESOME JOG THESE MEN DID A WONDERFUL JOB
    Mountlake Terrace WA
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse