Charleston, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 15 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Great team on all levels of service I'm very satisfied.
    Timmonsville, SC
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    good job
    Pooler, GA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation team was on time and very courteous. Was raining pretty much all day I had a tent that I let use to put over there work area.
    Johns Island, SC
    October 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Guys installing did a great job
    Ridgeland, SC
    March 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    my large dining room window went back order but I was notified immediately. that is why last question is a 9.
    Summerville, SC
    December 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with Kimberly and Alex for their efforts to make our project a success.
    Beaufort SC
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great group of guys. Polite left my house in perfect conditions. Cleaned up after they finish. I was highly impressed.
    Hardeeville SC
    September 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great crew headed by Brian which worked diligently quality workmanship to complete installation. Recommend this crew! JLS
    Saint Helena Island; SC
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I already told you...all was great except for not leaving the plywood the first time.
    Bluffton; SC
    June 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a very long time between the initial contact and getting the work done. Offer a wider range of fixtures too. Choices are too few.
    Mount Pleasant; SC
    June 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse