Charleston, SC improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 23 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were lucky enough to have two great people install our Kenmore air-conditioner. You could tell they knew what they were doing.
    Beaufort, SC
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Vinyl siding
    Ladson, SC
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work to install Heating/Cooling system. Field sale Trainer didn't send in shop your way rewards points?
    Walterboro, SC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My project is not complete
    MONCKS CORNER, SC
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kelli, we are sorry to hear your project is still not completed. If you are in need of assistance please reach out to us at www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 20, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered in May so I was very disappointed that I didn’t get install until September/October! I was really getting really fed up.
    Dorchester, SC
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    disregard around home. entrances blocked with trash. Materials dropped too hard on roof. Attic door fell off.
    LEXINGTON, SC
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Roof is perfect BUt what happen to my facials ( boxing)
    Charleston, SC
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team on all levels of service I'm very satisfied.
    Timmonsville, SC
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    Great team on all levels of service I'm very satisfied.
    Timmonsville, SC
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    good job
    Pooler, GA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse