Scranton, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 52 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    This project was a nightmare . It is still not complete.I would not recommend. There isn't enough space to write about the details.
    WEST PITTSTON, PA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Danielle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Seems are visible. Backsplash was ripped out and not replaced. Electrical team put holes in walls and did not fix the damage. Cupboards were scratched
    WEST PITTSTON, PA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Danielle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 17, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from beginning to end. Our roof looks great. Trustworthy Company. I would recommend Sears Improvement.
    HACKENSACK, NJ
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear MARLENI, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    products are good company has a good installing crew that gets the job done.
    BARTONSVILLE, PA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good work on time and professional service
    DRUMS, PA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    very happy
    BUSHKILL, PA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer service our kitchen renovation was fast & they did an excellent job with our cabinets & countertops would highly recommend
    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done quickly and completely finished. All furniture returned to its place. Great job!
    EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very poor customer service I wasted 4 weekends for a job that was contracted for 3 days
    EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please send us a private message to https://www.facebook.com/SearsHomeServices/ with full name, address, phone number, and email associated with the service order . Please reference this review, thank you.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Workmen's were great. Never stopped. Insisted on perfection. Would definitely consider using you again.
    Wyoming, PA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse