Scranton, PA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 32 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the flooring that was put in. However the molding was also to be included with the flooring but was not.
    Dallas, PA
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Stan, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and great worker Al was
    Branchville, NJ
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very sloppy too many complaints for space allowed
    Matamoras, PA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone involved were terrific professional and helpful. Thank you
    Matamoras, PA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    It was hard to get in touch with office staff at first but once I got through to someone my concerns were addressed immediately.
    East Stroudsburg, PA
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep and installers great! Finance office rude!! Length of time to complete a small cash project unacceptable
    South Abington Township, PA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Bad customer service
    TOBYHANNA, PA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn't home when the window's were installedhe did a good job & did a good job cleaning up when he was done.
    Wyoming, PA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Difficult to get assistance on the phone coordinator not knowledgeable no follow up no call before service delivered. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
    TOBYHANNA, PA
    November 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had so much work done at my house not satisfied with anything lack of communication terrible service
    Bushkill, PA
    October 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse