Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 167 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Measurement was not done correctly paid to much for my floor project.
    Williamstown, NJ
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep/installers=great. Wrong windows were installed but was refunded the difference. I'm very happy with the windows I got. They are beautiful.
    Pine Beach, NJ
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service start to finish
    Beach Haven, NJ
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team very professional and finished the work in time
    Neshanic Station, NJ
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team. Did not leave until was okay Phone number service was poor on day before service could not get through when push number.
    Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    .We can’t say enough of the beautiful job and top notch workmanship and work ethic of our installers Dominica & Adam.
    Pine Hill, NJ
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am still waiting for the inspection I have not received the permit for the inspection and I have issues with the croppy work that was done.
    Willingboro, NJ
    August 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The door is absolutely beautiful and the install team was amazing. Factory to delivery time was very disappointing.
    Hainesport, NJ
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Post sales service from start of project to installation. Nothing was clearly communicated until I contacted sales person after 2 days.
    Edison, NJ
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Worked hard and with precision
    Hamilton, NJ
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse