Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 174 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    The team worked hard to find the right product for me. The installer was prompt polite and most of all skillful.
    EDGEWATER PARK TWP, NJ
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with everything but the thermostat. It is not lighted. I need to use a flashlight to set it. It should light up in some way. NOT HAPPY
    Marlton, NJ
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you .great job. expert install. I look forward to doing business with you again.
    North Brunswick, NJ
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took three weeks to instanll heater supposed to expedited show me the wrong size heater and had to change it
    Sicklerville, NJ
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work.
    Morganville, NJ
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Prasad, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely disappointed in every step of the process. Worst experience ever.
    Princeton, NJ
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 5 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize for your disappointment.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Team - fantastic one miss communication but made good on mistake didn't show on scheduled day had to reschedule for following day.
    Hamilton, NJ
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 23, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Measurement was not done correctly paid to much for my floor project.
    Williamstown, NJ
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep/installers=great. Wrong windows were installed but was refunded the difference. I'm very happy with the windows I got. They are beautiful.
    Pine Beach, NJ
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service start to finish
    Beach Haven, NJ
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse