Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 197 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work excellent products would do it again in a heart beat
    VINELAND, NJ
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with the installation of my HVAC.
    HILLSBOROUGH, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    was very satisfied with installation of windows and entire process. Will recommend Sears Home Improvement to friends...
    Jamesburg, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Workers were prompt and cleaned up work are and very courteous.
    Hamilton, NJ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Still finding nails caps and cigs in yard. Shingle at bottom of roof in gutter. Expected better.
    Blackwood, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed with clean up nails screws n bits of trim left in driveway n around house also left bags of trash.
    Burlington, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was very positive from the sales visit to scheduling to the installation. I couldn't have asked for better service.
    DAYTON, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great quality and service. My master bathroom was completed quickly and with awesome workmanship. I highly recommend.
    Middlesex, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I hired you for 3 jobs a roof a furnace and a front window. Sears Home Improvement you guys are without a doubt the BEST!
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and great job. We will recommend Sears home improvement to friends and family.
    Hillside, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse