Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 228 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I like ️ ️ Tha k you so much everyones. Nice consulting Nice installation. Nice financial service. Your number one.
    LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    the team was great and very helpful.
    Beverly, NJ
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My window project went extremely well. The team was on time and very efficient. The windows were high quality and install beautifully.
    ROSELLE, NJ
    March 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with the job that was done on my home the siding is looking good.
    FORDS, NJ
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 26, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Not completely satisfied with all that was done.
    NEPTUNE, NJ
    January 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback.
    Offline on January 26, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were professional knowledgeable and courteous. They were also neat and respectful. I will definitely purchase other appliances
    Somerset, NJ
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gwen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great guys hard workers. And I have never had the experience of having the work area spotless clean when they were done!
    MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ
    November 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    not satisfied
    Kendall Park, NJ
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ebenezar, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on November 16, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not informed that I would be charged before the installation. The gentlemen who actually did the installing were great
    EAST WINDSOR, NJ
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hilda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable punctual and professional.
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021