Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable punctual and professional.
    ELIZABETH, NJ
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Consultant ran my credit under husbands name causing error. They had to run my credit twice. They cancelled project twice no notice. Do not recommend
    Clementon, NJ
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team. Salesman explained all options. Install team showed up on time They did a very professional job and finished early.
    ABSECON, NJ
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They came in and did an excellent job in one day
    Parlin, NJ
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Central ac . Extremely professional and prompt . Very satisfied
    KEYPORT, NJ
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the work the installer very impressive thank you
    JACKSON, NJ
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I will recommend see us at any time to my friends and family thank you very much weld job well done
    WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ
    May 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on May 25, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    the windows are good and the contractor is an expert
    Red Bank, NJ
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on May 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The men was on time and did a excellent job I am pleased with the finished project.
    PISCATAWAY, NJ
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHARLES,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 21, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. From the start with the sales team to the completion of installing our new HVAC. We will definitely recommend Sears!
    Neptune, NJ
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ALEESHA,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on May 11, 2021