Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 194 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Still finding nails caps and cigs in yard. Shingle at bottom of roof in gutter. Expected better.
    Blackwood, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with finish but was denied a labor & materials breakdown request (2x). Left with feeling of being overcharged.
    Vineland, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed with clean up nails screws n bits of trim left in driveway n around house also left bags of trash.
    Burlington, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was very positive from the sales visit to scheduling to the installation. I couldn't have asked for better service.
    DAYTON, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great quality and service. My master bathroom was completed quickly and with awesome workmanship. I highly recommend.
    Middlesex, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I hired you for 3 jobs a roof a furnace and a front window. Sears Home Improvement you guys are without a doubt the BEST!
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team and great job. We will recommend Sears home improvement to friends and family.
    Hillside, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very helpful and cordial. The Job was done and very good time a very professional. Thanks
    Edison, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to installation everyone was considerate courteous and professional.
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The Best roofers I've ever seen. Not only does the roof look fantastic my property was immaculate. They showed up on time and went right to work.
    Turnersville, NJ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse