Moorestown, NJ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 208 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible unprofessional customer service via Transform Home Improvement for NJ Carrier AC installation. Alex sales rep and Tamara project manager.
    Belle Mead, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BIANCA,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The roof; gutters and fascia were completed quickly. The quality of the products is superior and the house looks great!
    TOMS RIVER, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGETTE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my windows replaced and am extremely satisfied with the quality of the windows. The installers came on time were courteous and very clean.
    Teaneck, NJ
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JANNETTE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    CLIFFWOOD, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job installers very good
    PAULSBORO, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edgar, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was very good and the men where very good and good working and nice I am very happy with the work
    Vincentown, NJ
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    overall underwhelmed the product was outside trim
    Red Bank, NJ
    February 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 24, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am waiting on my gutters and downspout. It was the only reason for accepting the bid from Sears instead of the other contractors @
    PLEASANTVILLE, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew came very professionalclean organized. I love my bathroom. One thing I just wish you guys would of painted.. other then that I love it
    VINELAND, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    It was easy and convenient.
    SAYREVILLE, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse