Ann Arbor, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales rep was not well versed on acceptable payment methods.
    East Lansing, MI
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bruce, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    MSO offline on December 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good experience they cleaned up everything. Roof
    Westland, MI
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on December 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team work
    Detroit, MI
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 18, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful install of a a new furnace and ac unit. Randy was great.
    Belleville, MI
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I very pleased with my garage roof.
    Detroit, MI
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation process was seamless and I have no complaints at all. The sales process was lengthy sloppy and not transparent.
    Ferndale, MI
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great
    Detroit, MI
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline Team on July 26, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Multiple holes in my wall for thermostat late installation …. The unit seems to be working well though.
    Lincoln Park, MI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Ronda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The product was installed by an experienced installer. He was also kind and a very courteous person. I’m very happy with the windows.
    Jackson, MI
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    FLINT, MI
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021