Ann Arbor, MI improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I had an appointment scheduled for 12/20. No one showed up or called!
    Pontiac, MI
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    every thing was great
    Detroit, MI
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesmen told me I could get the boiler installed in 3-4 days. It took 2.5 weeks!! I had no heat in my home for almost 3 weeks! just want honesty.
    WARREN, MI
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was unacceptable very shoddy. It needs to be fixed. I emailed the day after the installation but have received no response.
    Dearborn, MI
    November 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were very good.
    Troy, MI
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I really like the work that was done. They we’re prompt and on time. Got in and went straight to work on my furnace.
    DETROIT, MI
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They did good
    MACOMB, MI
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Our project has been nothing that was promised. We feel like our project was not important and we were divided among the lowest. NO communication!
    Westland, MI
    November 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    YOU ARE NOT LISTENING CLOSELY TO ME! NO ONE IN CHARGE WILL RETURN MY COMPLAINT PHONE CALLS! PROMISE THAT THEN!!!
    Detroit, MI
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew was professional and timely. They were not intrusive upon my privacy. They explained everything that I asked them about.
    Detroit, MI
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse