Fort Myers, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 35 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows came in with manufacturers defects. I thought the installers knew what they were doing but clearly they don't. My inspection failed.
    Fort Myers, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DARREN, C, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased with my new a/c!
    Fort Myers, FL
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 02, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very prompt efficient and clean!! Wonderful experience!
    Bonita Springs, FL
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Heather, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback to us. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors for the installation of the siding and gutters have done an amazing job.
    Lehigh Acres, FL
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I can't complain. I wanted this installed next day and that is what was able to be done. Thank you to everyone that made that happen.
    North Port, FL
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you very much for a job well done
    Lehigh Acres, FL
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the process and install
    Naples, FL
    March 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast install. Sergio and Melissa couldn't have been anymore help they were both professional and courteous!!
    immokalee, FL
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks great thank you
    Naples, FL
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Longer then I was told it would take but they look good.
    EVERGLADES CITY, FL
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse