Little Rock, AR improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 25 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    WARREN, AR
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    North Little Rock, AR
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Floor installed June 19th but the job was not finished. Installers did not have enough quarter round for the cabinets. Still waiting for completion.
    Bryant, AR
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the floor has not been finished. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 27, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Can't get anyone to return my calls about incomplete work-not all the ducts were replaced causing the A/C to be very inefficient. Please call back.
    Mabelvale, AR
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the work wasn't completed. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer and his group did a very good job I think his name was Brandon.
    CABOT, AR
    December 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very thankful for the quick response Sears gave us. We didn't have heat and we are very happy with it all.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    November 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales representative very informative. Very well planned and coordinated project.
    Malvern, AR
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Finely got a cool house! The installation team did an excellent job while working in a very hot small place and I thank them for their efforts.
    TRASKWOOD AR
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was informed by the sales representative that foil/mastic tape would not be used to seal the unit parts. Tape was used.
    Jacksonville AR
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse