Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo229-207-0971
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Georgia
  4. Valdosta
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1709 Baytree Rd
  7. Reviews

1709 Baytree Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (73 reviews)
Excellent Service
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

Tyson quickly diagnosed the problem and made necessary repairs to our washer. He was professional, courteous and efficient.

Jimmy P, Pinetta, FL

Mr Lanny Rogers
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

So Far, So good. Dryer working. James did well with some advice over the phone from a Senior Technician.

Lanny R, Quitman, GA

Good
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Only problem was didn't use new clamps until there was a leak that needed to be cleaned up.

John B, Valdosta, GA

Great Service
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Prompt and polite. Great service. Will recommend to all family and friends.

Kellie F, Jennings, FL

Dishwasher repair
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Representative was polite and professional and very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone needing service.

Joseph B, Lakeland, GA

Washer malfunction
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

Super nice and very helpful. Quick and easy. Great recommendation

Bethany L, Hahira, GA

Samsung TV repair.
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent service by most knowledgeable tech! Highly professional and competent! Highly recommend!

Robert S, Madison, FL

Excellent!
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

James was great! Very kind and professional! He arrived in a timely manner, was able to quickly identify the problem and even had the parts on his van to fix it right then and there!

Hannah P, Thomasville, GA

Serviced hot water heater
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

Gregory was on time, completed the job and was easy to talk with.

Dexter W, Valdosta, GA

He listens and explains
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

We have had this young man Tyson multiple times over the years for different repair jobs. He is very patient, he listens to what we say we experienced. He then starts checking what the problem is by starting with what we first tell him. He then asks more questions which reminds of more of the problem that we had but had forgotten or not thought it was part of the issue. He explains what he has to do, explains what he did and he takes the time to explain what we can do to prevent a reoccurring issue. He is very professional and takes his time with my elderly father who has the warranty. This helps us all out so we can prevent issues we may caused. He is on time, he is presentable, he cleans up after himself. He has always been professional and considerate when here. My Dad, Husband and I find a dreadful situation not as bad due to the way he works and explains what we could do. We each respect that and appreciate it.

Larry M, Live Oak, FL

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (73 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1709 Baytree Rd