Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo706-504-9981
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Georgia
  4. Kennesaw
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 400 Ernest W Barrett Parkway NW
  7. Reviews

400 Ernest W Barrett Parkway NW Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (171 reviews)
ISIAH WITH SEARS
July 10, 2024
Overall rating

Isaiah was on time and ordered the part's right away! After picking up the part's, it took him only about 10 minutes to install. I was so glad that things went so smoothly!!!

Marsha W, Marietta, GA

DWAYNE
July 09, 2024
Overall rating

Serviceman was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly . He must represent a 5 ** Star ** technician that's a pleasure to be associated with .

Anthony A, Dallas, GA

Great job!
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

Took care of the dryer in only a few minutes. Very professional!

Susan C, Emerson, GA

Daniel the Expert
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

Daniel was knowledgeable Professional and did an excellent job of diagnosing my Kenmore Washing Machine!!

William K, Acworth, GA

Excellence
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Technician arrived on time and diagnosed the washer spin cycle problem. The repair was completed without any problems and we are so appreciative for Sears Home Services!

Claudia S, Marietta, GA

Technician
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

He was very thorough, kind and knowledgeable. He was early for his appointment and called me to let me know.

Pam A, Acworth, GA

Refrigerator
July 02, 2024
Overall rating

Technician great, Sears services not so much. It took 3 visits and 21 days to get the work done. Tried to change charges despite a contract. Eventually rectified these issues.

Laura G, Acworth, GA

My Kenmore dryer repair on 7/1/24
July 02, 2024
Overall rating

Daniel was quick and efficient in solving and fixing the problem, as he was earlier on 6/10/24 with a different dryer problem. He is very personable and professional. You are fortunate to have him.

Paul C, Marietta, GA

Great Service!!!
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

The visit was very prompt and informative. I was impressed by the technicians skill and knowledge. I would highly recommend his service to everyone!

Lorraine S, Kennesaw, GA

Ken Alpert
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. He fixed the problem with expertise.

Mona A, Marietta, GA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (171 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 400 Ernest W Barrett Parkway Nw