Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo407-269-5914
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Florida
  4. Orlando
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 8001 S Orange Blossom Trail
  7. Reviews

8001 S Orange Blossom Trail Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (213 reviews)
EXCELLENCE!!!!!!
June 11, 2024
Overall rating

EXCELLENT! Victor was excellent and knowledgeable about his work. He quickly diagnosed the situation and went about correcting it. When asked he answered all of our questions in a vocabulary we could understand we are extremely pleased with his work.

Gloria Kisner, Kissimmee, FL

Friendly Tech
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

Great tech, friendly and courteous

Javier D, Orlando, FL

Range
June 04, 2024
Overall rating

Repairman was on time and very polite He did somewhat fix my range w WD oil Although better I still have trouble opening it

Charlotte B, Orlando, FL

Review of work performed by SEARS .
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

Very professional, knows his job and he is an asset to SEARS. I highly recommend JARROD to anyone.

Johnny Clark, Winter Garden, FL

A +
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

A+ customer service. Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. Thank you

Sarina Jay, Poinciana, FL

Mr. Pedro Diaz
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

Nelson was very professional and very informative. This is why I opted on getting the warranty for all the electrical items. I will appreciate if I can get the receipts via email and warranty information please

Pedro D, Kissimmee, FL

5
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Audrey is avery nice and professional lady she work with the best of her knowledge and I would recommend her any time

Marie D, Orlando, FL

Fixed it
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Quickly found and corrected problem. You want ten words. That's all I have to say.

Stephen V, Orlando, FL

Service
May 29, 2024
Overall rating

Very informative and friendly. Gave me some useful tips on how to improve my knowledge on my washer. Cleaned and put items used back. Thank you very much.

Chere LaFontaine, Orlando, FL

Bast communication with Sears computers don't always work.
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

My experience with Sears has been very stressful. The communication with the first technician on April26th was most distressful. He knocked didn't call ahead - I was in the shower didn't hear the knock. Tried to get in touch with Sears absolutely impossible. Today I was fortunate to have Pedro who helped a great deal and Nelson that finished the job. They both get 5 stars. They called before arriving. The other tech did not.

Anna R, Orlando, FL

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (213 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 8001 S Orange Blossom Trail