Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo209-794-4005
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Tracy
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 3350 Naglee Rd
  7. Reviews

3350 Naglee Rd Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (118 reviews)
Quick, efficient repair of non-draining Bosch dishwasher
July 15, 2024
Overall rating

Great service, no complaints, would call again if I needed help

Thann V, Tracy, CA

Very happy
July 12, 2024
Overall rating

Very happy! He came out the same day I called and fixed my dryer in 15 minutes. This is great with 4 kids.

Robin L, Tracy, CA

Home Dryer Repair
July 08, 2024
Overall rating

Good service overall. Excellent tech that came to my home.

Eric N, Tracy, CA

Refrigerator technician
July 06, 2024
Overall rating

Salman was very knowledgeable, helpful, and respectful. He answered all my questions in simple words without judging.

Dipali S, Tracy, CA

Fast service tech
May 31, 2024
Overall rating

Last 2 techs were great! Had my ice maker part replaced and the tech completed it within 10 minutes, if that! Thank you

Tricia C, Tracy, CA

Samsung Ice maker replacement
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

My Samsung ice maker stopped working. I know Samsung is having problems with these ice makers and mine finally died. Saddaj called me in advance to confirm my appt that day. He also texted me when he was on his was from his previous appt. And by uploading the requested info ahead of time, he had the part needed on the truck. So he was able to fix during his visit. He clearly knows what he is doing and educated me about this unit. Which I appreciated.

Dave T, Tracy, CA

Great job!
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Praters was quick at diagnosing the problem and fixed it very quickly 👏

Mary V, Tracy, CA

Was knowledgeable to fix the issue
March 01, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was bit late. But he diagnosed and fixed the issue fast

Jayaprakash V, Tracy, CA

Great customer service
February 29, 2024
Overall rating

Thankful that Rafi made this an easy fix with little worries and lots of ease!

Jennifer H, Lathrop, CA

Does thorough work
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

He explained what he did and how I might avoid a repeat problem. He was very thorough in his work. Pleasant to work with

Carolyn T, Byron, CA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (118 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 3350 Naglee Rd