Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo805-394-4582
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Thousand Oaks
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 145 W Hillcrest Dr
  7. Reviews

145 W Hillcrest Dr Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (80 reviews)
Dryer repair
May 17, 2024
Overall rating

The technician was courteous and very professional. Arrived during the scheduled window.

Vinay S, Westlake Village, CA

On time & honest
February 27, 2024
Overall rating

The best kind of service . On time , thorough , clearly explained and no hype or pressure .

Raymond G, Westlake Vlg, CA

Best service technician I have ever had
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

I have to tell you That Luigi was beyond amazing. Extremely courteous, professional, and did a great job. He spent time and explained everything to me, worked extremely clean, and was a true craftsman. The company that he works for should be very grateful to have someone like him representing them. I could not have asked for anything more. Thank you so much.

Tim L, Moorpark, CA

Luigi
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

Luigi worked very hard to find the problem. He was extremely friendly, genuine and professional. He is a great asset to your company

Milian A, Westlake Vlg, CA

Refrigerator service call
February 23, 2024
Overall rating

Luigi was super, he diagnosed the problems very quickly, and all the issues we had. Provided clear direction as to what we needed to do in the future, and gave us estimates for some option items must consider. Sears should treasure Luigi, exceptional person we wish to thank Him

Martha F, Thousand Oaks, CA

Service review
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Stan was a courteous and good technician but he did not fix the problem We need a Samsung service technician

Steven W, Newbury Park, CA

Luigi to the rescue 🛟
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Luigi came to service our refrigerator water dispenser. He was able to quickly troubleshoot the issue within minutes. He found that the wires were worked on before. He had to locate and replace the wires that were detached and splice them back together. Luigi demonstrated professionalism throughout the repair. Explaining what he was doing and offering advice on how to use the door that the water dispenser was located on. I can only wish if another appliance requires that I have the luck of having Luigi coming to serve it!

Brian C, Thousand Oaks, CA

Excellent technician
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Bernardo is awesome. Nice, clean knowledgeable, and efficient. keeps you updated on arrival times and is always pleasant.

Kim C, Oak Park, CA

The Best!,
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Bernardo was wonderful. He answered all my questions, explained what was wrong with the stove and ordered all parts need. A great representative of Sears Home Service,

Fredric B, Thousand Oaks, CA

Great service with a smile
January 22, 2024
Overall rating

Frank was professional and patient with me while checking the washing machine. He taught me a few new tricks to keep my washing machine in excellent working order.

Lynn H, Simi Valley, CA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (80 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 145 W Hillcrest Dr