Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo858-914-2556
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. San Diego
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 4575 La Jolla Village Dr
  7. Reviews

4575 La Jolla Village Dr Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (338 reviews)
Gary was very professional and knowledgeable
February 24, 2024
Overall rating

It took 2 technicians and 4 visits but finally got the refrigerator working properly - I think. We will see if we get ice tomorrow.

David C, San Diego, CA

Armando
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

He has been the most knowledgeable of all the technicians we have ever had. Friendly and very nice. Need more like him.

David G, Coronado, CA

John did an exceptional job
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

John called when he said he would (he called to let me know he was on the way. He worked quickly, was very personable, and showed me things I needed to know about my refrigerator

Mary M, San Diego, CA

Great Service Tech
February 16, 2024
Overall rating

Andy was warm professional, efficient and offered clear explanations of his repair recommendations.

Robert S, San Diego, CA

Dishwasher Repairs
February 14, 2024
Overall rating

ARMANDO WAS PUNCTUAL, FRIENDLY, OFFERED SUGGESTIONS & COMPLETED REPAIRS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THANK YOU. 🙂

Sandra R, San Diego, CA

Excellent service
February 13, 2024
Overall rating

Jason was awesome. Highly recommend. I just wish he did other appliances as well.

Kim T, San Diego, CA

Don't understand
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

My experience with Tony could not have been better

Walter R, San Diego, CA

Refrigerator Service Appointment
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Gary was very professional, quickly diagnosed the problem, and made he necessary repairs. I appreciate the fact that he explained to me what the problem was and how it was repaired.

Sally W, San Diego, CA

Home service for washer & tange
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent‼️. Over & beyond helpful; very professional & courteous.

William S, San Diego, CA

Wonderfully helpful!
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Our dishwasher broke down and our technician was honest about how bad it was and that a new one would be most cost effective. He gave us tips on how to care for the new one and was a wealth of information.

Rubi C, San Diego, CA

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (338 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 4575 La Jolla Village Dr