Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo916-778-3130
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Sacramento
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1601 Arden Way
  7. Reviews

1601 Arden Way Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (214 reviews)
Zabi
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

The service person Zabi was excellent, but the auger motor installed did not fix the refigerator. No ice cubes and the refrigerator does not get cold. I can not put meat in the freezer and all the food will spoil. Where is the replacement refigerator.

Latisha Sam Uwudia, Sacramento, CA

Kenmore wall oven
February 20, 2024
Overall rating

Our technician provided us with excellent service. Took care of our issue right away. I always recommend him to friends and family.

Katherine M, Sacramento, CA

Quality Repair
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Tech was extremely courteous explaining the repair and worked extra hard to fix an additional issue with the original installation of the washer. Would definitely recommend.

Scott R, Sacramento, CA

Professional Service received
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Yee did a great job troubleshooting our long standing issues with our newer refrigerator. He was very professional and his status as a senior technician was evident.

Karen B, Davis, CA

Appliance tech
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

very nice and informative, would highly recommend him to come again on next appliance issue

Joseph M, Elk Grove, CA

He is great technical
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

He do great

Xiaojing M, Sacramento, CA

Tajmohammad Review
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Tajmohammad's service was great. He suggested some other services that I felt were appropriate. He did a great job. Although he couldn't repair the oven due to an unavailable part (he said he would keep looking for it). I am grateful for his efforts.

Daniel O, Sacramento, CA

Great service
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

I had super service. The one improvement I would make is to have the technician's call to insurance company be transparent. It leaves one very suspicious to not be able to participate or hear the conversation.

Deanne M, Davis, CA

Housewife
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Great experience. Robert was very helpful and has a great demeanor.

Gloria B, Davis, CA

Samsung washer
January 30, 2024
Overall rating

Russell is always very professional and answered all my questions/concerns. He knows his stuff when it comes to repairing my washer on a couple of occasions.

Linda N, Sacramento, CA

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (214 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1601 Arden Way