Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo951-465-6105
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Riverside
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 7840 Limonite Ave
  7. Reviews

7840 LIMONITE AVE REPAIR REVIEWS

All reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (17 reviews)
He Know his job
August 10, 2023
Overall rating

Very happy with the service I received now lets start drying some Landry thank you

Sandra P, Jurupa Valley, CA

Water softener
August 03, 2023
Overall rating

Was very pleased with the service although very expensive. Also Christopher is a very polite gentleman.

SylG, Riverside, CA

Washer repair
July 28, 2023
Overall rating

Michael is an excellent worker and very knowledgeable his helper was complaining to much about the time

Naazma M, Jurupa Valley, CA

Sears Home Service
July 18, 2023
Overall rating

Bryan provided very good service & got our microwave fixed. As was mentioned when he was here, Sears needs to improve their telephone service for making an appointment for service repair. Too many codes listed with some of same items listed again under each code. Service for a microwave is not even listed under any of these codes. Then sometimes the connection is poor - can hardly hear the representative or visa/versa. It's a poor system. Have used Chat system a couple times, & that can be a time consuming method.

Dan A, Riverside, CA

Homeowner
June 29, 2023
Overall rating

Excellent!! Michael was awesome! My washer works great now thanks to him!!

Anita McKay, Riverside, CA

Excellent service
June 29, 2023
Overall rating

Prompt, and prepared to repair. Everything was cleaned when he left.

Don B, Jurupa Valley, CA

Excellent service
June 29, 2023
Overall rating

Prompt, called before to prepare, had the part in his truck, everything cleaned when he left.

Don B, Jurupa Valley, CA

Rating
June 27, 2023
Overall rating

He was most courteous and thorough. Made sure fridge was working properly, which he notice the condenser was damaged. Proceeded to get one from the truck and put it on which took more time. I appreciate that he did this or it would have resulted in return and fridge being down again. You should have more technicians like him

Irma A, Riverside, CA

Dryer repair
June 23, 2023
Overall rating

Carlos arrived on time. Had the parts with him , and was able to fix the dryer promptly. Excellent service.

Spring E, Riverside, CA

Bryan was great.
June 22, 2023
Overall rating

Bryan literally put the parts in and was done repairing the dishwasher within 10 minutes. But on another note. I wish that the Sears warranty people had any kind of concern for their customers. We called in that our dishwasher was not working on May 23rd. The repair finally happened on June 20th. Simply ridiculous and inconsiderate. Because of this, You are fired Sears. We will not renew your warranty offers, and have already signed up with a different warranty service provider. Congratulations on your very , very poor service.

John P, Riverside, CA

Average Rating: 4.6/5 (17 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 7840 Limonite Ave Repair