Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo510-358-4972
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Hayward
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 660 W Winton Ave
  7. Reviews

660 W Winton Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (124 reviews)
Joe
June 02, 2024
Overall rating

Job taken care of. Only concern is my appointment was 8 to 12 and because he was so busy. it was about 4:00 when he arrived. He was very polite and did his job. Might need to hire .

Judith C, Castro Valley, CA

Dryer Repair
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

Thank you for sending Patrick to Diagnose my dryer problem. Based on previous experience with him, he's is the best and/or one of the best service technician that you have. I can always be confident that the job will be diagnosed and/or repaired right every time, without exception. Thanks again

Nathaniel R, San Leandro, CA

Very helpful
May 24, 2024
Overall rating

He was very nice and helpful

Alberto S, Hayward, CA

Professional
May 22, 2024
Overall rating

Quick, neat, and professional. He returned call in tilmely manner.

Robinson, Hayward, CA

AC repair
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

Trevor was very prompt in diagnosing the problem and fixing it.

Billawdeep D, Union City, CA

Great customer service
May 17, 2024
Overall rating

Excellent customer service, very polite, was able to complete the job in good time, cleaned up after himself. Kudos

James S, San Leandro, CA

Service to GE Range, Kemore Washer and Dryer
March 28, 2024
Overall rating

Abdul A provide very good service to my GE range, He explained what had happened and what to do to prevent from happening again. He explained what was making the washer machine make noise and he repaired the dryer by replacing a part that had worn out.

Ruth A, Oakland, CA

Repair
March 27, 2024
Overall rating

Jericho is knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. One of the best technicians employed by Sears.@

Michael I, Castro Valley, CA

Dryer repair service
March 21, 2024
Overall rating

Tristen was very polite and explained what probable cause can be for the unit for not working. He tested outlet and replaced the part and tested for functionality.

Seyoum A, Oakland, CA

Air conditioner
March 20, 2024
Overall rating

He was very good at servicing our air conditioner. We are always happy with his service

Claudia B, San Leandro, CA

Average Rating: 4.4/5 (124 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 660 W Winton Ave