Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo562-731-2358
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. California
  4. Cerritos
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 100 Los Cerritos
  7. Reviews

100 Los Cerritos Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (158 reviews)
Ethmane M
February 24, 2024
Overall rating

This is the second time that Ethmane has serviced our refrigerator for two different issues. He is professional, courteous, quick, and efficient. We are very pleased with his knowledge and service. We wish every service person we deal with were like him.

David S, Buena Park, CA

Flooding Floor Refrigerator
February 22, 2024
Overall rating

Quick, efficient and knew exactly what the problem was. Had to dismantle freezer side and rear side; Done in approximately 25 minutes. Oh, and his dad and I were both in the army within a couple of years of each other!

Wesley N, Lakewood, CA

Great Service
February 21, 2024
Overall rating

Great customer service. Alex was prompt and very informative. I would definitely use again.

John S, Cypress, CA

Best repair
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

Barry was great quick and explained all to into detail, returned the very next day after our parts arrived.

Saray E, Long Beach, CA

Fridge repair
February 15, 2024
Overall rating

The service technician was very nice and knowledgeable. Same tech that came out to diagnose the problem.

Diane S, Anaheim, CA

Isaac was great!
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Isaac was very professional and made sure to protect our floor and wall during the repair. I appreciate that he did not try to sell me parts that were not needed. The issue required only a cleaning and lubrication.

Randy B, Cerritos, CA

GREAT technician!
February 11, 2024
Overall rating

Isaac arrived on time and totally prepared. He took one look at the machine and went directly to his well stocked truck and brought in the parts needed to put my machine back in service. He did all of this in a very timely manner. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. If possible I'd like him to be the only technician sent to repair our appliances.

Kendall B, Norwalk, CA

Awesome
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Awesome customer service. He was very informative. he was on time. He kept everything clean and he explained to us what he was doing in the parts he replaced. Very happy with my Sears technicians. if I could give more stars, I would.

Myrna R, Cypress, CA

Professionalism
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

Good

Lue G, Cerritos, CA

washer
February 10, 2024
Overall rating

great person very knowledgeable get job done fast cleans up

Ron L, Norwalk, CA

Average Rating: 4.9/5 (158 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 100 Los Cerritos