Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo520-999-2723
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop Parts
Resource
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource CenterGlossary
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Arizona
  4. Sierra Vista
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 2250 El Mercado Loop
  7. Reviews

2250 El Mercado Loop Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (163 reviews)
Great job
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

Arrived ahead of schedule, fixed the issue quickly and eficiently.

Douglas A, Hereford, AZ

GE Washer, again
July 05, 2024
Overall rating

Nathan has been stellar. It took 4 visits over months to correct our issue, but that is attributed to my home warranty and faulty repair parts. Had the warranty company listened to Nathan, the problem would have been addressed after the first visit.

Douglas G, Sierra Vista, AZ

Great service
July 03, 2024
Overall rating

Nathan was on time, polite and knowledgeable. He did a lot of trouble shooting. Would definitely call him again!

Candy J, Sierra Vista, AZ

Great worker
June 28, 2024
Overall rating

Very respectful and helpful. Gave me all the information in a way I could understand.

Pablo Z, Douglas, AZ

Punctual, polite, professional, proficient
June 18, 2024
Overall rating

Review title says it all. I would want him to be the service technician if I ever needed one again.

Deborah R, Patagonia, AZ

Excellent service
June 06, 2024
Overall rating

He is courteous and professional. I couldn't be happier with his work. He's a fantastic representative for Sears.

Judy H, Hereford, AZ

Always knowledgeable, respectful, and engaging.
June 03, 2024
Overall rating

Fantastic experience, due to issues with my home warranty Nathan has had the pleasure of coming over numerous times and is always on top of his game.

Douglas G, Sierra Vista, AZ

Friendly
May 30, 2024
Overall rating

He is friendly and fast. But, the machine is broken again less than 1 hour after he left.

Joseph G, Tombstone, AZ

Service by Bruce
May 23, 2024
Overall rating

Very knowledgeable and professional, did two maintenance and a repair.

Miguel M, Nogales, AZ

Service provided by Nathan.
May 21, 2024
Overall rating

Nathan did a great job! The dishwasher is back up and working well after being down since late March when we opened a service call with Choice Home Warranty. Nathan is courteous and professional.

Lou V, Hereford, AZ

Average Rating: 4.7/5 (163 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 2250 El Mercado Loop