Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo480-725-7763
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsResource Center
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Arizona
  4. Mesa
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 1425 W Southern Ave
  7. Reviews

1425 W Southern Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (78 reviews)
Excellent
May 20, 2024
Overall rating

He was fast explained process with parts and was on his way.

Monica T, Mesa, AZ

thorough and honest
March 25, 2024
Overall rating

Angel reviewed my problem and helped me make a decision to replace and not repair my water softener.

Joseph P, Tempe, AZ

Great service by William!
March 05, 2024
Overall rating

William arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the issue with our dishwasher. He was friendly and communicative. A good experience overall.

Maryanne, Tempe, AZ

??
March 05, 2024
Overall rating

He was very efficient and completed the repair very fast.

Travis S, Scottsdale, AZ

Ice maker nightmare
February 26, 2024
Overall rating

By far, the most knowledgeable & courteous, technician that's stepped into my home for a repair. Jose explained the common issue with this particular ice unit, what to look for before it quits & even showed me how to remove the front cover of the freezer to clean the freezer floor. Extremely thorough & I'm so grateful.

Jennifer Z, Mesa, AZ

fixing Hotpoint Washer
February 12, 2024
Overall rating

Logan M was great! He was able to do the diagnosis on his phone after looking at the machine and recalibrating it all so that it was working again. Happy I didn't have to wait weeks for new parts it is fixed now.

Shirley H, Mesa, AZ

Refrigerator
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

Very helpful. Professional, and experienced. Very happy with the service provided

Scott M, Gilbert, AZ

Refrig Service
February 07, 2024
Overall rating

on time - knowledgeable, personable and neat. Couldn't have asked for better service

Dianne A, Gilbert, AZ

Owner
January 26, 2024
Overall rating

Did a good job 👍

Nail 8, Mesa, AZ

Service excellence
January 11, 2024
Overall rating

Victor was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He gave us excellent service and advice. We highly recommend him and Sears Home Services.

David H, Tempe, AZ

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (78 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 1425 W Southern Ave