Sears Home Services
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
telephone logo479-226-8912
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
RepairHome WarrantyHome ImprovementClean & MaintainShop PartsBlog
appointment lookup logoAppointment Lookup
  1. Home
  2. Locations
  3. Arkansas
  4. Fort Smith
  5. Sears Appliance Repair
  6. 5111 Rogers Ave
  7. Reviews

5111 Rogers Ave Reviews

Showing most recent reviews from verified customers of Sears Home Services

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (66 reviews)
Fast and efficient
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

Rob came in, knew right away what was wrong, ordered the parts, when they came in he came back and fixed it. Great job. Highly recommend. Very happy to have my big fridge back.

Donna B, Clarksville, AR

Service call,and warranty
February 09, 2024
Overall rating

He was very helpful ,knew almost at first what the problem might be so happy he could fix the washer

Daphne K, Van Buren, AR

Technician
February 08, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly and finished the job in a timely manner

Sandy F, Magazine, AR

Service Call
February 06, 2024
Overall rating

Friendly and knowledgeable on a range of appliances of all models

Dawn A, Fort Smith, AR

Great service!
January 10, 2024
Overall rating

Shane was quick to work and accurately diagnosed the problem on the initial visit. Parts were ordered and shipped directly to our home. When he returned to make the repair, he showed up first thing in the morning and had our dryer up and running in no time.

Benjamin P, Fort Smith, AR

Wall oven
December 22, 2023
Overall rating

Rob was thorough, brief, and very professional. Thank you very much!

Casey L, Booneville, AR

Home owner
December 21, 2023
Overall rating

Shane was very professional and courteous. I appreciated the care in which he checked all appliances

Georgia L, Havana, AR

Gréât job!
November 10, 2023
Overall rating

He was so professional and did the job quickly!! He was friendly and polite!

Madeline M, Fort Smith, AR

Friendly technician
November 03, 2023
Overall rating

We have had technicians out to the house for appliances before, one of which was very rude (back then, Sears was still open in Fort Smith, Arkansas). Mitch, however, is very personable and got right to work trying to diagnose and fix my dishwasher. Several months ago he came out to fix our dishwasher that was leaking and I was hoping, with this needed repair, we would get the same friendly technician; we did 😀

Michelle W, Muldrow, OK

First timer here
November 02, 2023
Overall rating

We were very pleased with QUICK and THOROUGH service. The repair guy was clean, neat and very nice.

Shanda P, Rudy, AR

Average Rating: 4.8/5 (66 reviews)

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

See all details for 5111 Rogers Ave