Brookfield, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 309 Reviews
  1. Great service true professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were truly great, showed up on time and was prepared for the job. He was in and out in an hour and the A/C unit works as should.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service good communication poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to order part on first service call. Second service was canceled after waiting all day. Third call was late and your call center people could not come up with the truth about when and where he was. Luckily it was not an emergency
    WAUKESHA, WI
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice repairman. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. RANDY ROCKED

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WAS SQUEEZED IN FOR APPT BUT I NEEDED TO LEAVE BY A CERTAIN TIME. RANDY WAS UNDER PRESSURE AS SUCH, AND QUICKLY WENT TO WORK, IDENTIFYING THE PROBLEM , FIXING IT, AND I WAS ON MY WAY JUST IN TIME. WAY TO GO RANDY....YOU BRIGHTENED MY DAY!
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. still do not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    sears need to come back out to my home repair did not work
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service ok but too pricey

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had half an electrical burned out on smooth cooktop. I determined it was bad an ordered a new one. Tried to replace but the connection was different then original. Had service come in and they replaced. The bill ended up being over 250 dollars! I was not home at the time when my wife paid the bill. This should have taken about a half hour to do this job. Their rates are too expensive. I was also charged a evaluation fee. For what? We already knew the issue.
    WAUKESHA, WI
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was good in explaining what he was doing to the appliance. Thank you for that.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service! Technician arrived when scheduled, diagnosed the issue and fixed the issue! He was courteous and knowlegeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Totally satisfied with this service call.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. The technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job. He was very polite and answeres all my quetions.
    WAUKESHA, WI
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always comes through.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse