Brookfield, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 360 Reviews
  1. Great service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy
    PEWAUKEE, WI
    September 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yezdi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2021
  2. Fantastic Service ! !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had four different technicians…all extremely experienced and service oriented ! !
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    August 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 01, 2021
  3. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacqueline,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Great professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional service
    BROOKFIELD, WI
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  5. Great service and communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems found with dryer. I had a bad breaker in electrical panel. The tech informed me of it.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    July 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on July 08, 2021
  6. Never turned the dryer on.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never addressed the problem we had. Having them come back out.
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 04, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very knowledgeable and ice machine works great!
    BROOKFIELD, WI
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 2
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  8. Service work never got done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled for them to fix my cooktop which took them 6 months to tell me my parts are out of stock and they don’t make them anymore. Then I purchased a new one from them and that never came I still have the unnecessary parts that I don’t need and still waiting on my refund that I probably will never get. I will never contact seats ever again. They ate so unprofessional now
    WAUKESHA, WI
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  9. Awful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Initial appointment the tech signed me up for insurance program, then ordered part. Never came. Three months later I never received a call or anything. Customer service was rude and told me tech had Covid, however I inquired as to why I never received a phone call from another technician and she hung up. I enlisted a private company to put my dishwasher back together.
    ELM GROVE, WI
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Amy H, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2020
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well-qualified technician did a very good repair on my oven.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    November 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 24, 2020