Brookfield, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 291 Reviews
  1. every thing was bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    my service person gave lot's of bad informations
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair was done quickly and friendly and informed service man was appreciated.
    SUSSEX, WI
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. No show!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman Anthony failed to show for first appointment and 30 minutes after end of scheduled time (5:30 instead of 1:00 to 5:00) for second appointment.
    RIVER HILLS, WI
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not showing for the first appointment and being tardy for the second appointment. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  4. High quality and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Professional
    MENOMONEE FLS, WI
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called on a Saturday a afternoon due to washer not working and got help right away. they offered to have a tech there as soon as Monday but that did not work for my schedule so we picked Tuesday afternoon. The communication and reminder of the appt were great and tech called when he was 15 mintues out and when he gto here started to work on washer right away explaining how this all worked. He quickly diagnosed the problem went and got the part out of truck and had it fixed in no time. Showed me the part that was bad and why it went bad etc and gve me the estimate and fixed it. Very Happy with the whole experience and will use then again in the future.
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful to work with
    BROOKFIELD, WI
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. No one showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one showed up
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not showing up for the service appointment. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although previously we have been very unimpressed, this was excellent. Technician ordered the correct parts and installed them well.
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    May 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. On time and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them whenever I need service on lawn equipment and every time it has been a great experience resulting in acceptable results.
    NEW BERLIN, WI
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    More than met expectations
    WAUWATOSA, WI
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse