Brookfield, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 321 Reviews
  1. Excellent Customer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Absolutely excellent service
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    The website is excellent. Make a request for service and pick a time. The wed site responds with an email confirming, follow up email come daily as a reminder. Text messages are also available. I had a total professional experience. I tried using the website of a local small business first, and wasted two days...
    DOUSMAN, WI
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service once he got here

    Overall rating

    see details
    great tech
    WEST ALLIS, WI
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient and I was happy withThe service
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Misrepresented cost

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair estimate was not provided, nor acknowledged. The duration of the repair was 10-15 minutes, but got charged $278 in labor, astronomical, outrageous misrepresentation.
    WAUWATOSA, WI
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 29, 2019
  6. Electrolux Dryer - Terrible Product

    Overall rating

    see details
    Regarding the dryer, after multiple trips by multiple techs with multiple parts ordered the product NEVER been fixed. The washer is also a very poor product based on its performance and repairs required. I recommend STRONGLY to buy a different brand.
    Wisconsin
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Do you still need assistance? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous, efficient, friendly and tidy!
    DELAFIELD, WI
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Annual Maintenance A+

    Overall rating

    see details
    We typically do not purchase appliance extended warranty coverage, but did for the washer and dryer - so glad we did. For absolutely no hassle we have had peace of mind for the past four years with another year to go. Good value - no issues!!
    DELAFIELD, WI
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair took a number of visits, but eventually it got done well
    MILWAUKEE, WI
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. DISHWASHER

    Overall rating

    see details
    REPAIR WAS NOT FIXED AFTER 2 VISITS.
    BROOKFIELD, WI
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We are sorry to hear your dishwasher is not fixed. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 10, 2019