Vancouver, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. Repair is complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair went fine, but after waiting almost two weeks for the part, we were disappointed to have the appointment cancelled five minutes before the appointment time, via an email, on the day scheduled. I called and they came the next day, but that meant we had been without our oven for almost four weeks due to the scheduling software issue.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and will used you again. Thanks for being early and calling ahead. Explained everything he was doing. I will be calling in the future.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    July 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed our fridge under warranty with no cost to us!
    BATTLE GROUND, WA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert has performed routine checks on my AC for the past 3 years as well as repairs. He provides good information about the unit and keeps me informed about other services that Sears provides.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Quick & Complete Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good notification, on time, quick and complete repair!
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Experienced and knew what he was doing.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did a great job.
    BATTLE GROUND, WA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. excellent and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we called on friday and within a couple of hours a service tech was at our door made sure everything was checked out luckily we found out it was not the washer that was giving us the problem.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I went online to get an appointment and got one the same day! It was for insurance purposes so same day was greatly appreciated!
    VANCOUVER, WA
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. came 1 hour late--did call but only 45 to a hour to announce he would be late

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did move the refrig out from the wall as the service requires. I signed a waiver saying that I understood there could be damage--but he did not move the unit out, he just vaccumed under the unit--I am very unhappy with this service call
    PORTLAND, OR
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the tech did not complete the service. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 20, 2019