Vancouver, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 267 Reviews
  1. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    However, I feel there is something wrong with the way the white plate turns black real fast. I have called once before on this. A nice repair man. Left us with the stove working. Showed me the circuit breakers in garage. He spent time checking things and 15 minutes in the car on the phone with someone at Sears repair. the stove iw working and under warranty for another year. I still feel there is a problem that we are ot being told about.
    CAMAS, WA
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledged technicians, attention to detail
    RAINIER, OR
    May 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once parts were in it took the tech about 20 minutes and my fridge was up and working.
    WASHOUGAL, WA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dishwasher hadn't worked in months and the technician got it working perfectly. We are thrilled.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on February 08, 2022
  5. Superb service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time, was thorough in diagnosing the problem and completed the work in an efficient manner. He cleaned everything and it looks like a new refrigerator.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on February 08, 2022
  6. Excellent Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional,courteous and knowledgeable. He was a good communicator eager to answer questions and share knowledge.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    February 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on February 03, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good job
    RIDGEFIELD, WA
    January 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marc, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2022
  8. great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that came out and provided service. In 5 years he was the most knowledgeable and you could ask questions.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 27, 2021
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had this service for 5 years, service person that came out was very knowledgeable and gave excellent feedback.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    December 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 27, 2021
  10. Wonder service from a knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Courteous and efficient service.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    December 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 21, 2021