Vancouver, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 173 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and got next day service
    VANCOUVER, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Burner

    Overall rating

    see details
    It turned out that the burner worked. I just hadn't checked.
    VANCOUVER, WA
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely, professional, proficient, friendly and knowledgable. Good job
    VANCOUVER, WA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    glad we used him
    WASHOUGAL, WA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not happy.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly enough but it took 6 hours to complete the installation of the new parts and my freezer still isn’t working. I’ve lost quite a bit of food due to this and the length of time it has taken between appointments.
    SAINT HELENS, OR
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We regret to hear the repair did not fix the issue with your refrigerator. We would be more than happy to look into this for you to see how we can help! Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on November 15, 2019
  6. Awesome dude

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time and personable... Made the experience quick and cleaned up like he'd never been there
    VANCOUVER, WA
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    DISHWASHER. WASHER AND DRYER WORK GOOD
    WHITE SALMON, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 time with three different service men and three weeks later my dryer finally got fixed
    VANCOUVER, WA
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Slow service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My only complaint is the time slots allotted for Columbia county. I always have to wait weeks to get repairs done. The people who come out are great!
    SAINT HELENS, OR
    September 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fantastic Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very grateful for the technician that visited our home and helped us resolve our washer issue.
    Vancouver, WA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse