Union Gap, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 40 Reviews
  1. Good Service but poor consideration of my schedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was good but the company Sears used to service my dryer was from out of town and they only came here on Tuesdays my worse day of the week. There needs to be more options.
    MOSES LAKE, WA
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very pleased with the service, knowledge and helpful representative. Cory I believe was his name. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Warrenty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very happy with the quick, knowledgeable, on time service provided. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    April 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dean, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  6. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't show or call on original appointment. I called both tech and sears with no reply as to when tech would come. Tech called 10 min before wanting to do service, several days later. Was in and out in 10-15 min.
    E WENATCHEE, WA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wilbert and Susan, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018
  7. Sears is internally messed up!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got my Kenmore Elite tubs, bearings and related parts replaced the end of last year, had10 year tub warranty, so paid labor only. Less than 9 months later...same exact problem occurs again! This time I call and tell them, they make 4 appointments, can't get parts, so they decide to give us credit to buy new one but it might take a few weeks to get the credit??? Meanwhile, we need to wash clothes!
    MOSES LAKE, WA
    October 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  8. Fast service once proper arrrangements were made

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once the service was scheduled it went well but there was some problem getting that properly scheduled. The service technicians were fast and professional.checking the item and installing the part when it arrived.
    WENATCHEE, WA
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a good experience with your tech and apologize for the delay we may have caused. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  9. Great Tech but problem not solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech that came out was knowledgeable and informative. He replaced all the parts that had been sent directly to my house, however the ice maker problem is still not fixed.
    YAKIMA, WA
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are sorry to see you did not have the best experience with us. We strive to provide the best 5 star service for our guests, so we are upset to see we were unable to do that for you. We hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can provide you with the service you deserve. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very good! Did an awesome job and even troubleshot my recent power problem with dryer. Suggested a power surge be placed on washer which I had never been made aware of being an option.
    SELAH, WA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 25, 2017