Union Gap, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 44 Reviews
  1. excellent technician got the job done finally!

    Overall rating

    see details
    dryer will be back as new!
    SELAH, WA
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH MY DISHWASHER. HE DI

    Overall rating

    see details
    THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG WITH MY DISHWASHER. HE DID NOTHING TO IT.
    MABTON, WA
    March 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information, so that we can fully understand the issue. Thanks
    SHS Social Care Team on April 01, 2019
  3. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice to check the email to see when he was coming
    EPHRATA, WA
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer still isn't fixed. I can't use it. I have had appointments since September and still not fixed There has been different people for different appointments.
    WAPATO, WA
    December 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good Service but poor consideration of my schedule

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was good but the company Sears used to service my dryer was from out of town and they only came here on Tuesdays my worse day of the week. There needs to be more options.
    MOSES LAKE, WA
    October 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very pleased with the service, knowledge and helpful representative. Cory I believe was his name. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Warrenty check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them for the first time last week and was very, very happy with the quick, knowledgeable, on time service provided. Thank you, Sue
    ROSLYN, WA
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dean, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  10. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't show or call on original appointment. I called both tech and sears with no reply as to when tech would come. Tech called 10 min before wanting to do service, several days later. Was in and out in 10-15 min.
    E WENATCHEE, WA
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wilbert and Susan, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our main focus to see how we can improve. I will make sure to forward this to the proper channels to ensure it is changed for the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018