Union Gap, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Laundry center repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and confident. I was disappointed the repair appt itself was scheduled 2 1/2 weeks out, leaving us without a washing machine for that long. The part came in a few days.
    YAKIMA, WA
    July 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on July 15, 2022
  2. Great worker but over scheduled

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’ve always loved sears repair service but find that getting a repairman in within 10 days no longer happens. They need to hire more workers if they are that busy
    OTHELLO, WA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice to appliances are in reliable condition.
    WARDEN, WA
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
    Thank you Philip, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Service on May 02, 2022
  4. SERVICE WAS AS PROMISED

    Overall rating

    see details
    IT WAS GREAT TO HAVE FULL USE OF OUR FRIDGE AGAIN.
    SUNNYSIDE, WA
    October 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Thank you, Home Service Reviews.
    CMG OFFLINE on October 02, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were correct on the diagnosis since they saw my dryer.
    GRANGER, WA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Monica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  6. Nice guy, fridge still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came out on Thursday and waited until Friday night. Cooled but temperature never got below 45 degrees.
    YAKIMA, WA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team
    MSO OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was a great friendly service guy
    WHITE SWAN, WA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    James,we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021
  8. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and professional help.
    YAKIMA, WA
    July 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tom, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2021
  9. They don't listen to uou

    Overall rating

    see details
    Awful listening skills
    ZILLAH, WA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patrica, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears.I have checked the internal tools and see that the washer replacement has been approved, I request you contact the protection agreement benefits administration team (PABA) at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  10. Not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication
    SELAH, WA
    January 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Danita, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at /HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021