Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 168 Reviews
  1. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time! Had parts! Customer service5 points!
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fast and effective service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just moved into our house and the refrigerator water line started leaking. Sears was able to look up the Kenmore refrigerator purchase from the previous owner and send a repair technician the same day to fix the problem. Awesome response time!
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Nice serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    He wasn't able to fix it the first time, and had to order parts. When they they sent the new parts, one of them wasn't the right part. But he was able to make one of the old parts work. Praise God
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Kenmore washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on time, which is great! However, he didn’t fix anything. I’m $114 poorer and the washing machine still leaks. I guess I’ll have to fix it myself. You know what they say, “If you want something done right...”
    POULSBO, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. compressor replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was excellent and we were very lucky that he had a certain part on his truck. Parts had been sent to us - but one of the parts was wrong and the repair person said this happens quite often- luckily we got our fridge repaired, but his next two customers with the same problem were going to have to wait for another part and another service call. The company should deliver correct parts for repair and in a timely manner.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    SEABECK, WA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tech Ron was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank goodness we called sears.
    BRINNON, WA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Dryer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'd made a few attempts at repairing the dryer that wouldn't stop heating - replacing the usual (inexpensive) parts that *could* fix the problem. They didn't, and the next suspected part was more expensive, so I thought I'd get the advice of an expert. Curtis P. surmised the timer was at fault. He ordered the part sent to my house. He came and replaced the part in what? five minutes - then we ran a couple of tests. Problem solved. Curtis is welcome in my house anytime . . .
    SILVERDALE, WA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were available the same day I called
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Third time we have used them, great service.
    BELFAIR, WA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse