Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 239 Reviews
  1. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tec, did fast and efficient repair of refrigerator.
    BRINNON, WA
    July 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  2. Said it couldn’t be fixed, I ended up fixing myself

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said it couldn’t be fixed, I ended up fixing myself. Said part no longer available snd had to buy a new oven rss as nge. I took it apart snd ended finding it was only a blown solder joint on card and fixed it
    BREMERTON, WA
    April 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service friendly staff happy I called
    BREMERTON, WA
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Harvey, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    BREMERTON, WA
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 13, 2022
  5. No Water Coming In To Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem solved! Thank you!
    INDIANOLA, WA
    April 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 01, 2022
  6. Sucked

    Overall rating

    see details
    1 year and still no fixed on refrigerator or freezer for a year how would you rate that
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    March 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears Parts Direct. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  7. Knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Installed and part and answered question the estimator couldn't
    KINGSTON, WA
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  8. Reliable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my LG washer which was nearly new repaired. I got a timely service appointment, and a very knowledgeable service representative. The website was easy to use.
    PORT TOWNSEND, WA
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct!
    CMG OFFLINE on January 27, 2022
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First response was very quick, the service man arrived early but seemed confused as what to do. The microwave failed the next day. It took a week to schedule warranty repair. The second repair man was excellent, friendly, quick and courtesies.
    BREMERTON, WA
    January 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    CS OFFLINE on January 19, 2022
  10. Job never completed...

    Overall rating

    see details
    After service tech diagnosed on/off switch malfunction, we authorized replacement part order and paid for same in September..2001. Since then I have had repeated attempts to obtain information re delay, etc. To date the replacement part data on my SNS site shows “Ordered”. I have talked on chat box with representatives requesting a full refund ,,,etc. Nothing. To top it all off..the Sears wanted to know what others services I needed.
    GRAPEVIEW, WA
    January 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on January 16, 2022