Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 214 Reviews
  1. Thank you for sending a great repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very impressed with Bill's knowledge and abilities. He completely repaired our Kenmore dryer that is almost 16 years old.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was personable and worked hard. But the problem still exists. The icemaker is still not making ice and it will not dispense the ice through the shoot when the button is pushed.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Bob K Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on July 18, 2021
  3. Outstanding Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and explained everything so that I could understand what the problem was. He told me how to maintain several items myself and I really appreciated that.
    POULSBO, WA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carole, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed my mower and got it running good again.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prices explained before starting. Got right to work on the ride lawn mower. Quick and efficient. Used the mower the next day, worked perfectly.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was very efficient repairing the oven.
    PORT LUDLOW, WA
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Frederick, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 05, 2021
  7. LONG WAIT BUT GREAT SERVICE ONCE HERE

    Overall rating

    see details
    ONCE HERE THE TECH DID A FAST AND CLEAN JOB
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on February 03, 2021
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was not able to repair our dryer, but he did give good advice on replacement unit.
    POULSBO, WA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LISA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  9. Repairman error caused undue hardship

    Overall rating

    see details
    In an effort to fix our washer, the repairman installed a part he had in his truck. It was not the correct part. This error in judgement and installation caused the computer to burst into flames and smoke. Consequently, we were without a washer for almost two weeks. The repairman did not charge us for the new computer and said to call him when we received the new parts...He would be out to install within a day. Three days later our washer was fixed. Unhappy customers to say the least.
    PORT TOWNSEND, WA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  10. Didn't finish the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had 4 visits to fix my washing machine. Parts not available but then available from the manufacturer, cancelled appointments, a mis-diagonsis....generally a terrible experience. The last thing that happened is they cancelled an appointment and then when I didn't respond quick enough, they cancelled the whole job. Offshore telephone people.
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020