Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 200 Reviews
  1. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with technician.
    KINGSTON, WA
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced the part that was causing the problem. I hope that works.
    SUQUAMISH, WA
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I only use Sears service for most of my home repair needs.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  4. Great service, great washer education

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time spent educating me about washer workings and proper loading so it doesn’t off balance. Much appreciated.
    INDIANOLA, WA
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Trudy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 08, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Provided professional timely service.
    BREMERTON, WA
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LARS ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 02, 2020
  6. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks for being there!
    BRINNON, WA
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  7. Unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    After weeks of waiting for parts an un qualified technician installed he parts. But my dryer is STILL NOT WORKING.
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kay, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on August 25, 2020
  8. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    helpfull and pleasant
    POULSBO, WA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  9. Slow service but final service man William was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a long time to fix, but final service was very good
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Len, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  10. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    SECOND SCHEDULED VISIT BY THIS TECHNICIAN, AND AGAIN, VERY COURTEOUS, AND INFORMATIVE RE: STATUS AND CONDITION OF MY LAWN TRACTOR UNIT.
    BREMERTON, WA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020