Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 175 Reviews
  1. Professional and what all repairs service should be like!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man KNEW about my washing machine and his experience was very much appreciated by me.
    BREMERTON, WA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far all is good! None of previous issues have re-occurred
    SUQUAMISH, WA
    November 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use my washer & dryer every day and have been very pleased with the service I received. Thank you for the prompt service.
    BELFAIR, WA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. did not test washer right

    Overall rating

    see details
    he did not test the washer right to start with so he had me order the wrong part, then when the part came the same technician came to fix it, he did not see if it really worked after he put the part in the washer. if i had know it was the controller the 1st time and not the drain pump. i would not of ordered one or waited for it to be installed and i would only need a technician to come 1 time. now i have lost alot of time and still need to buy a new washer.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    November 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas. we appreciate your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. This is not the experience we want our members to have.
    SHS social care. on November 14, 2019
  5. Excellent professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was thorough and explained things as he worked.
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Happy with job in

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time element to obtain service. Could be better Understand. Not enough people to meet demand
    UNION, WA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been pleased with the service received.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time! Had parts! Customer service5 points!
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fast and effective service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just moved into our house and the refrigerator water line started leaking. Sears was able to look up the Kenmore refrigerator purchase from the previous owner and send a repair technician the same day to fix the problem. Awesome response time!
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Nice serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    He wasn't able to fix it the first time, and had to order parts. When they they sent the new parts, one of them wasn't the right part. But he was able to make one of the old parts work. Praise God
    BREMERTON, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse