Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 222 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would ask for BILL AGAIN IF I NEED TO HAVE A REPAIR AGAIN
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  2. No repair was made. Repairman not able to order needed part.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman diagnosed problem (Bad part that needed replacement). However, he was not able to order required part, due to company rules. Which begs the question: What benefit is it for me to have this warranty? Bottom line is that the repair visit did not result in a repaired dryer.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    William was amazing!
    KINGSTON, WA
    September 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bevin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 07, 2021
  4. Darn zip ties:(

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a zip tie in the washer, unfortunately he had to remove the tub to get it out.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the issue fast.
    POULSBO, WA
    August 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2021
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Complete and thorough check of washer operation.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Henry,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall check of seals and operation of refrigerator. Cleaned under and back of appliance.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 02, 2021
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thorough operational check and cleaning of dryer.
    BREMERTON, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  9. Thank you for sending a great repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very impressed with Bill's knowledge and abilities. He completely repaired our Kenmore dryer that is almost 16 years old.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was personable and worked hard. But the problem still exists. The icemaker is still not making ice and it will not dispense the ice through the shoot when the button is pushed.
    BREMERTON, WA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Norm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Bob K Sears Member Services
    CMG offline on July 18, 2021