Silverdale, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was not able to repair our dryer, but he did give good advice on replacement unit.
    POULSBO, WA
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LISA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on January 16, 2021
  2. Repairman error caused undue hardship

    Overall rating

    see details
    In an effort to fix our washer, the repairman installed a part he had in his truck. It was not the correct part. This error in judgement and installation caused the computer to burst into flames and smoke. Consequently, we were without a washer for almost two weeks. The repairman did not charge us for the new computer and said to call him when we received the new parts...He would be out to install within a day. Three days later our washer was fixed. Unhappy customers to say the least.
    PORT TOWNSEND, WA
    January 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on January 15, 2021
  3. Didn't finish the job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've had 4 visits to fix my washing machine. Parts not available but then available from the manufacturer, cancelled appointments, a mis-diagonsis....generally a terrible experience. The last thing that happened is they cancelled an appointment and then when I didn't respond quick enough, they cancelled the whole job. Offshore telephone people.
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    December 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 29, 2020
  4. Curtis was top notch, very professional and friendly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Curtis was exceptional in assessing and fixing my dryer. I will always go through you guys to fix my appliances.
    BELFAIR, WA
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 14, 2020
  5. Didn't get repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    My stove top was not repaired, was told they do not make the part anymore, very disappointed.
    BREMERTON, WA
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sheri, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on December 14, 2020
  6. fixed the issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the issue in a timely manner.
    SILVERDALE, WA
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ROB ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 21, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Usedcurtis lasteeek serviced 15 appliances. Did good
    BAINBRIDGE IS, WA
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Len, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 06, 2020
  8. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with technician.
    KINGSTON, WA
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He replaced the part that was causing the problem. I hope that works.
    SUQUAMISH, WA
    October 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 05, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I only use Sears service for most of my home repair needs.
    PORT ORCHARD, WA
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020