Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 231 Reviews
  1. Very disappointed that we can't use our fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is still not getting cold had to set up another appointment for Monday March 30th
    CLE Elum, WA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the repair of my lawn tractor.
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Refrigerator now works

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person showed up on time. He diagnosed the problem, discussed with me the repair and the cost. Got the job done and my refrigerator is like new again.
    NORTH BEND, WA
    March 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man that came to service my dishwasher was very courteous and helpful.
    DUVALL, WA
    March 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Good service; ridiculous price

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was superb. However - it cost over $200 for roughly an hour of service.
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Stephen. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your service. We apologize the cost for repair was more than you expected. Our technicians charge by the job completed and not the amount of time it takes to complete the job. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service and we thank you for your business.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and I’m glad I did.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    March 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called ahead of time and arrived when he said he would. He was courteous and easy to work with. He got all the background information that he needed and went to work. He took his time and was very thorough. He seemed very knowledgeable. He cleaned up so well no one would know that he had been there. I would recommend and request tthe same technician again.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Appreciated the service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians, who came to do a maintenance check on my GE washer, were very polite and knowledgeable. The one tech took his time to explain the reason my washer occasionally had problems. They ran a thorough check on the washer operations, then they asked if any of my other major household appliances might need servicing, and if so, they could determine the cost of repair. I was impressed overall with the maintenance check they did.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tammi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  9. Pleasant

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was timely, thorough and knowledgeable.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    February 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expert technician, super helpful. Will definitely choose this service provider in the future.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback B Nelson! We look forward to servicing you again in the future!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020