Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 247 Reviews
  1. Service was timely and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tehcnician was masterful in understanding my model, was on time, explained the process for my repair and worked to get parts ordered for my replacement. The response to have someone arrive was unprecedented to help me get my machine back in working order.
    WENATCHEE, WA
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHAD ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 17, 2020
  2. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator works like a charm
    KIRKLAND, WA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  3. Maintenance appointment - meh

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator was due for a maintenance check and we thought it was experiencing a problem. Technician arrived and said it was totally usual (happens all the time despite our assuring him it had never happened before). He had a temp gun to check the temp of the fridge and the freezer and then continued to explain that really there wasn't anything to maintain on any of these appliances any more but could he sell us another maintenance program/insurance (though it would no longer be handled by Sears but by a 3rd party insurer). We weren't terribly impressed - the person we talked to when arranging the appointment could have just told us to check it with a thermometer if that was all that was going to happen.
    REDMOND, WA
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Explained clearly repair needed on the fridge.
    REDMOND, WA
    August 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mitchell, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 26, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timing could have been ealier, but service was great
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KARL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020
  6. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator now works perfectly
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was awesome, very helpful.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    July 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MATILDA,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  8. Leaking Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very helpful in explaining the alternatives
    KENMORE, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  9. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just want to comment that the technician did a wonderful job as far as fixing the problems. However, he should cleanup, vacuuming the lint out of dryer.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  10. Service appt positive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020