Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 184 Reviews
  1. Repair person was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The particular repair guy they came to our house, Darrian was great.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Forgot to connect ventilation to outside,
    KIRKLAND, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. They have come out 3 to 4 times during the last 2 and half months and I am still not happy with the service. It’s a waste of their time, my time and

    Overall rating

    see details
    They have to service the washer several times during the last two and half months and yet it doesn’t work like before. Very dissatisfied Waste of my time and money
    REDMOND, WA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. my oven is a lemon and sears wont replace it

    Overall rating

    see details
    4 service visits in 15 months, various parts replaced. but since they weren't all correctly marked "repair" and it wasn't 3 in 12 months, then it cant be replaced yet. the tech marked it repairable-able but that appearent;y wasn't the correct code to use, so now another tech needs to come back and do it all over again
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    August 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very good service and helpful with all our questions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with our service call and hope our dishwashers lasts many more years. He was great and very helpful.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Figured out the problem quickly and took care of it
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good, good, good, job.
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was friendly and knowledgeable, got the job done in a timely manner. Everything working well.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the last week. Great experience!
    SNOQUALMIE, WA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse