Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 162 Reviews
  1. Perfect!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He changed my daily frustration by showing me how to use the dishwasher more efficiently! I still wish I would’ve bought a bigger one. Atleast now I don’t feel like throwing it out the door every time I look at it!
    BOTHELL, WA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last Friday and was very pleased with the service and the skill and courtesy of the technician
    BELLEVUE, WA
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both Sears and Olson Appliance Service did a great job in repairing my Whirlpool washing machine. Sears was right on it, staying in contact, sending parts quickly, and responding very well by online chat when questions came up. Olson appliance identified a couple of problems, ordered the parts, and were easy to schedule. Both companies good to work with and have talented people who are personable, reliable, informative Very pleased
    KENMORE, WA
    January 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. On time and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman arrived promptly and checked out everything. Very efficient. Informed me how to move the refrigerator properly.
    KIRKLAND, WA
    December 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Incredible.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We still needed a minor repair completed on our dryer (after the original service call), but there was some delay obtaining the part we needed. When the part finally did arrive, we expected to have to wait another week to get someone to come back out to install it. The company Sears had contracted with to do the repair job (Olson's Appliance Repair, Seattle) was nothing short of amazing! The owner himself called when it arrived AND came out to fix it that very same day! We will always stay with Sears Protection on all our appliances. Sears has come to our rescue many times in the past, and came through again. Happy repeat customers, John & Kathy H.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Waste of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don't understand why Sears contracts out outside company. I had 2 fridges looked at for annual service and they were here for 10 minutes. When Sears sent out own service people, they measured temperatures, checked all seals, cleaned coils, and inspected the back of fridge. I didn't even receive a print out that everything was ok and that they were even here. I am extremely disappointed with this service.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We are so sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 24, 2018