Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 176 Reviews
  1. Great service overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the last week. Great experience!
    SNOQUALMIE, WA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Humm,.....(revised)

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been meaning to revise the original review of a few weeks ago. Although, they did not follow the protocol told to us by the repair person, the part did arrive on time and our dryer does work.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had two refrigerators with issues-one very simple-parts available in his truck-the other we are waiting on the part-happy so far-hope the other one is fixed as easily when the part comes in
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm Very Happy On How Things Were Checked !
    DUVALL, WA
    June 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Good !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service
    DUVALL, WA
    June 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service but missed 2 window times of arrival. 8-12 and12:30-1 Arrived around 1:30

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was very courteous and knowledgeable.
    BOTHELL, WA
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Marty

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marty has been our repairmen for quite a while now and he's always such a delight. He's good at what he does and is fast and efficient. Honest to his core. He's a wonderful asset to your company.
    ISSAQUAH, WA
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Humm,.....

    Overall rating

    see details
    This rating maybe a bit harsh as the repair person was very knowledgeable, on-time, and courteous but we still haven't received confirmation our part has been ordered and it was paid for at the time of service. Doubt we will ever use Sears service department again.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you haven't been updated on the part status. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 22, 2019
  10. Sears is Unreliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Two trips to fix the same issue after two cancellations for not fixing it right the first time & more than $400 for a heating element repair.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019