Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Leaking Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very helpful in explaining the alternatives
    KENMORE, WA
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I just want to comment that the technician did a wonderful job as far as fixing the problems. However, he should cleanup, vacuuming the lint out of dryer.
    WOODINVILLE, WA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Thomas, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Service appt positive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional
    KIRKLAND, WA
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always had good service from Sears for my protection agreements annual maintenance service
    FALL CITY, WA
    June 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi ELAINE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  5. On Time and Performed Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service provider dod an nice job. After Sears contacted them, they were here within 2-3 days. Sears customer serive is HORRIBLE. Waiting on phone for 45 minutes at a time then either get transferred or disconnected. Also get conflicting messages. My lest SEARS agent was excellent. SEARS needs to do a better job.
    RENTON, WA
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Russell, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  6. Great service and friendly repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought I might have to get a new dishwasher but your repairman took care of it in minutes.
    REDMOND, WA
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Serview

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job
    KENMORE, WA
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job, fixed my dryer and cleaned it up nicely.
    CASHMERE, WA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. .Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with our service technician. He was very knowledgeable and fixed the problem quickly.
    BELLEVUE, WA
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very disappointed that we can't use our fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our refrigerator is still not getting cold had to set up another appointment for Monday March 30th
    CLE Elum, WA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020