Redmond, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Tech great but not needed. The phone replacement estimate was 50% lower. Better to replace. Had we been given a good estimate, no service person neces

    Overall rating

    see details
    Totally unnecessary trip. Better to replace this Kitchen Aid lemon with an oven that will last at least 10 years. Door handle fell off!! This caused glass to crack. What kind of appliance comes with an easy fall off handle?? No more Kitchen Aid for me!! Horrible appliance.
    MERCER ISLAND, WA
    February 14, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JOHN S,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    MSO Offline on February 14, 2023
  2. Great knowledge, expertise and results

    Overall rating

    see details
    I usually do not leave comments for services but will make this an exception because the service and the service person were both amazingly awesome! The diagnostic was done quick due to service person's knowledge and experience. The repair was done correctly and a retest was performed to insure my fridge was back to normal. service person also provided tips and suggestions to keep our appliances in top shape. I wish all companies trained their personnel as professional and knowledgeable as your company. I will be a repeat customer. Regards, Kambiz Roshanravan (AKA one happy customer)
    MEDINA, WA
    February 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kambiz, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on February 08, 2023
  3. Super knowledgeable and friendly technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew exactly what was wrong and fixed my ice maker quickly. He was super friendly too!
    BELLEVUE, WA
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on January 11, 2023
  4. All was as expected!

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and repaired as expected. Gtrest!
    KIRKLAND, WA
    November 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Checked out dishwasher Diagnosed possible plumbing problem, which existed
    BELLEVUE, WA
    August 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  6. Knows riding lawn mowers

    Overall rating

    see details
    The carberator of my riding lawn mower was replaced. Now it runs great
    GOLD BAR, WA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so glad to hear that your technician was excellent during your service experience. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  7. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He solved the problem. P
    REDMOND, WA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy to find that Sears could help me with my LG washer... because the repair policy I have from AJ Madison .... New Leaf do not work in my area. The washer is fixed and running smooth.
    CLE ELUM, WA
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, was very professional. He identified the problem with the laundry machine and fix it fast.
    SAMMAMISH, WA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Prices are over the top, I didn't have them do my repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was very nice but I knew what was wrong and asked the office to have them bring out the part when they did they service. That is not how they work, they would have charged me two times what my regular service person charges. WOULD NOT RECOMEND THEM
    BELLEVUE, WA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022