Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 139 Reviews
  1. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  2. Slow but good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took awhile to get the parts and a service tech out to do the job. So no washer for 2 1/2 weeks. Also the same issue happened less than A year ago. Poor quality in kenmore products
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the product's life expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called the day before and asked if he could come that day as he was overbooked on the following scheduled day. We agreed he could do that. Worked out fine for all of us.
    BONNEY LAKE, WA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 22, 2020
  4. Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just did my final maintenance service under warranty.
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 29, 2020
  5. refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    On second visit in 9 days refrigerator was restored to operation. It now cools/freezes to proper temperature. Compressor unit was replaced on last visit, 17 Oct 20. However, it has not shut off since this repair was accomplished. We are actively seeking a replacement for this refrigerator.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 21, 2020
  6. No leaks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles came, took his time diagnosing the problem, explained it to us and repaired it.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020
  7. Very impressed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled online on Sunday, expected 2 week delay, surprisingly they were out next day. They were out within 5 minutes of expected.
    LAKE TAPPS, WA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Josh, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  8. Great advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hasan gave us the pros and cons of different options.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  9. Wonderful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brandon W. Was helpful & respectful. A different guy came a couple of months ago for my range who said things that seemed fine at the time but a day or two later made my wife feel insulted. Not with Brandon. Brandon went above & beyond, he even gave us a few tips to get not only a longer life for our dishwasher but to boost its performance.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  10. Well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech, Brandon W. Was very informative & even gave me a couple minutes to clean under refrigerator while it was pulled out & he went to his van to get more tools. This was such a nice touch. He didn’t make me feel judged or dirty ( because it was dirty under there). Very nice & respectful.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020