Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 135 Reviews
  1. refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    On second visit in 9 days refrigerator was restored to operation. It now cools/freezes to proper temperature. Compressor unit was replaced on last visit, 17 Oct 20. However, it has not shut off since this repair was accomplished. We are actively seeking a replacement for this refrigerator.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bruce, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 21, 2020
  2. No leaks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Charles came, took his time diagnosing the problem, explained it to us and repaired it.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Clara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020
  3. Very impressed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I scheduled online on Sunday, expected 2 week delay, surprisingly they were out next day. They were out within 5 minutes of expected.
    LAKE TAPPS, WA
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Josh, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 18, 2020
  4. Great advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hasan gave us the pros and cons of different options.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RON ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  5. Wonderful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brandon W. Was helpful & respectful. A different guy came a couple of months ago for my range who said things that seemed fine at the time but a day or two later made my wife feel insulted. Not with Brandon. Brandon went above & beyond, he even gave us a few tips to get not only a longer life for our dishwasher but to boost its performance.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  6. Well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech, Brandon W. Was very informative & even gave me a couple minutes to clean under refrigerator while it was pulled out & he went to his van to get more tools. This was such a nice touch. He didn’t make me feel judged or dirty ( because it was dirty under there). Very nice & respectful.
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  7. Speedy service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used them saved me by buying a new washer
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Tinnad,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 29, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this past week and tech was great. Took precautions for social distancing
    EATONVILLE, WA
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 25, 2020
  9. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Three months into this, the ice maker still doesn’t work properly. Supposed to get a call but no one has bothered and I’ve been waiting three days. Grrr
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cathrine, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to inform you that Service is scheduled for 08/25/2020. We request you to please wait for the service. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  10. Washer Diagnosis/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service 3 days ago to check out our misbehaving washer. Tech was courteous and smart, answering all my questions. He even taught me a few tricks that were not in the owners manual.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020