Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 126 Reviews
  1. Washer Diagnosis/Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service 3 days ago to check out our misbehaving washer. Tech was courteous and smart, answering all my questions. He even taught me a few tricks that were not in the owners manual.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  2. Great Repair tech service. Scheduling needs improvement.

    Overall rating

    see details
    RepairTech was awesome. Scheduling appointment not so great. Took 2 days by phone. Once I got to speak to a person after waiting for more than 10 minutes the phone tech disconnected me. Ending up going on line to schedule appointment.
    BUCKLEY, WA
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LELANI ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've always been very pleased with Sears technicians
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done in a timely manner and received great advice how to add life to my dishwasher
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. quick diagnosis

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived promptly. Diagnosed problem and gave us suggestions for the future.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used mower service 2 days ago and did outstanding job.
    SUMNER, WA
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. happy with results

    Overall rating

    see details
    happy that our Samsung refrigerator if repaired
    PUYALLUP, WA
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. No wonder you guys went bankrupt.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was told by the tech that to fix the thermostat on my freezer it was going to cost $480. It didn’t seem right to me so I said I’d take care of it myself. The thermostat cost me $30 and took less than 5 min to replace. So Sears was going to charge me $450 in labor for a 5 minute job.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    May 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast and so nice to have my dryer quieter than its been for a long time. The email from Sears, however said arrival at 1:06pm, and he didn't get here until almost 3. Sears, don't do that!
    LAKE TAPPS, WA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrible didn’t fix it!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t fix the problem!
    EDGEWOOD, WA
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse