Puyallup, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 147 Reviews
  1. POLITE YOUNG MAN

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found out my side by side is definitely dead after 20+ years. So went out and will get a new one soon.
    BONNEY LAKE, WA
    August 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Quinn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 20, 2021
  2. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time was very personable and knowledgeable.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  3. Appalling

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to schedule three weeks out, to get our dishwasher repaired. The repairman showed to our home did not have the parts came back in 24 hours to put two small tabs on either side of the door. Closed the ticket we told him it did not work the dishwasher started to immediately leak. Contacting customer service was abysmal process. The lady would not get it and only want to apologize. And then wanted us to wait another two weeks for an additional repair service. Never again on this green earth of ours will I ever consider using seers for any repairs in my home.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Very personable and effificiebt.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would highly recommend them.
    PUYALLUP, WA
    July 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Russell, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 09, 2021
  5. Kenmore washing machine repair on June 29, 2021

    Overall rating

    see details
    Machine appeared to be repaired while service person was here. Used the machine an hour after the repair person left and it still leaked. It was impossible to recall anyone to report the issue to anyone for a recall. It took days to finally schedule another appt and that is not for another 2 weeks. Where are you people and what ever happened to your customer service?
    GRAHAM, WA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 06, 2021
  6. Thank you Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    This visit was the 3rd time my family has used Sears for home improvements. The gentleman was professional. I tried to tip him and he informed me several times that he couldn’t accept a tip. He was on time, and ready to work. I wish I could remember the gentleman’s name for he really represented his company very well. Top notch guy!
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on June 30, 2021
  7. Machine fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    After a long wait for parts and after the first visit to troubleshoot, machine is fixed. Thanks
    PUYALLUP, WA
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 23, 2021
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy with Sears and that a elite refrigerator would need a compressor in two years
    PUYALLUP, WA
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  9. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi George, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 19, 2020
  10. Slow but good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took awhile to get the parts and a service tech out to do the job. So no washer for 2 1/2 weeks. Also the same issue happened less than A year ago. Poor quality in kenmore products
    ENUMCLAW, WA
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Richard, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the product's life expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020