Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Not great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said washer couldn’t be repaired as the don’t make the part anymore. Washer is only 6 years old.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear your washer could not be repaired. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  2. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears for most of our appliances. I have been very happy with the service each time. This time there was a difference of $10 between the quoted price and invoice price I paid the invoice price as the tech was very good and courteous.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Technician was great!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    LACEY, WA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job
    RAINIER, WA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fast, efficient diagnostics and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician called to report his ETA at my home. Upon arriving the technician listened to the problem and then ran the dryer. He noted the issue and indicated that the problem was a known issue that does not affect the dryer's operation.
    ROY, WA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    YELM, WA
    November 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carol, we see you stated you have great service but gave a 1 Star rating. We would be happy to look into this matter for you to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team for further assistance. Thank you!
    SHS Social Care on November 29, 2019
  8. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    was very nice
    ROY, WA
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was scheduled to arrive between 2 pm and 4 pm, he arrived at 630 pm. Took an hour to tell us that it needed a power control board, I called Sears parts and ordered the power control board and scheduled another tech to come and install it . A week later when the second tech arrived he told me that the part sent to me was not the power control board. $300 later I still didn't have a dishwasher. The frustration lead me to just go by a new one. I will never use Sears again.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Ice machine still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    They said to wait a day after coming out to fix the ice machine. It makes ice now, but won't dispense it
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse