Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was scheduled to arrive between 2 pm and 4 pm, he arrived at 630 pm. Took an hour to tell us that it needed a power control board, I called Sears parts and ordered the power control board and scheduled another tech to come and install it . A week later when the second tech arrived he told me that the part sent to me was not the power control board. $300 later I still didn't have a dishwasher. The frustration lead me to just go by a new one. I will never use Sears again.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Ice machine still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    They said to wait a day after coming out to fix the ice machine. It makes ice now, but won't dispense it
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Job done efficiently and in Record time
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called and a tech was out to fix my washer that day.
    LACEY, WA
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Thorough service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Nortech Rocks!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maxwell, the technician from Nortech was very courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. I even learned about how the system works and what it needs to work more efficiently. My system has never worked better! I would definitely recommend Nortech!
    ROY, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fix was cheaper than a brand new oven!
    RAINIER, WA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician provided outstanding customer service, was on time and repaired the issue with professionalism.
    LACEY, WA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly and professional.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy with the way the ref. is setting and the way the tec. adjusted the door. The tec. has the door cocked off to the side and is not alined with the frame. The bottom of the door is kicked way out but the seal is touching. So with this said the door is not aligned like the manufacture had made it. There is still is heavy moister on the items in the ref. The heavy drops of water are not forming like they were before, but I feel that this will start. I will be calling soon to reschedule an appointment to fix this issues. NOT HAPPY
    YELM, WA
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse