Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. A nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far there’s been 2 appointments. The first one, they were 2 hours and 45 minutes later than their allotted 4 hour window and the second appointment they were 45 minutes later than their allotted window. I’ve taken 2 days off work and my refrigerator still isn’t fixed. Not to mention she scratched my hard wood floor. We have a 3rd appointment scheduled and have our fingers crossed.
    TENINO, WA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. the ice maker is working but!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It's great to have the ice maker working but the flapper does not engage and stop the flow of ice when the glass is withdrawn. That' a bummer! considering the cost we're not fixing that! And the billing was messed up so now we've written two letters because when there were charge problems my husband wrote a check. And then the charge went through so we paid twice for the same service. A new frig would have been cheaper.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  3. Very nice experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called they took care of the problem
    LACEY, WA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s nice to have a warranty
    LACEY, WA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was really happy with the work that was done on my washer.
    YELM, WA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service call

    Overall rating

    see details
    Followed the book
    OLYMPIA, WA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Did a great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Brought the new dryer, installed it, hauled the old one away. Easy, quick, efficient. Like magic! Thank you!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    April 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Young man did a great job.
    RAINIER, WA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service and Richard was very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Richard was very helpful and got the job done.
    TUMWATER, WA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked out my dishwasher and it was working well. He even ordered a replacement silverware holder since mine had a hole in it that silverware would slip into at times.
    LACEY, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse