Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 96 Reviews
  1. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person very knowledgeable and helpful, found issues that needed repaired.
    TUMWATER, WA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wrong service person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person did his best. Unfortunately not a refrigerator guy.
    TUMWATER, WA
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service and very professional.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was worried about a little knocking sound from my refrigerator and decided to get it looked at before it developed into something worse. The tech identified it as a normal sound generated by the defrost process and made it happen so I could listen and identify it as the same sound I was concerned about. She was a total pro - courteous and capable.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech who came to check on my refrigerator was very thorough, cleaned up after himself and explained what was going on. He was on time & did his work quickly. Very pleasant.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    August 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service not received!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paid for part & service on 3/18/29. A refurbished or new part has not been available. Demand a refund of my money immediately!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Very happy with tech but it took 3 weeks to get the part...hard to be without a dryer for 3 weeks.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    July 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent professional with impressive customer service skills.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    July 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Hopefully 5th time is the charm

    Overall rating

    see details
    Today is going to be the 5th time they have come out to work on my fridge, which has now not worked for 2 months. They just come out and say we need to replace this and then order parts and then come back and install them. I the beginning it stayed about 50 degrees, since they started working on it now it stays about 72 degrees. Can't wait to see what they think needs replaced today, then we can wait two more weeks for the parts to show up and them to come back and install them. I really hope they get lucky and get the right part when they guess this time.
    TENINO, WA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know, Nan. We are very sorry to hear your refrigerator has not been repaired. We would love to see how we can help you with your repair services. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on August 19, 2019
  10. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech very knowledgeable
    OLYMPIA, WA
    July 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse