Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked out my dishwasher and it was working well. He even ordered a replacement silverware holder since mine had a hole in it that silverware would slip into at times.
    LACEY, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked out my washer and tested it. I am glad that it seems to be okay now.
    LACEY, WA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. repair technician is a 10 out of 10 but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    the repair technician was outstanding. Unfortunately it took almost 2 months and we were on the 4th reschedule date to get the repair completed.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were here on 12/20/18 great service but I gave my cell phone number to call me and they were calling my house phone and we were having power problems and it would take my house phone up to 30 minutes to come back up and I didn’t what to miss my appointment so I think when customers my there appointment they need to make sure that they us that phone number not just the one that goes with the account But the tech was wonderful very helpful
    LACEY, WA
    December 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    December 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Repair, replace, reassured

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service with a knowledgeable technician. I have one recommendation for improvement. Supply tech with disposable booties so they won't track in debris into the home.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    December 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Was pleasent, helpful, and polite,

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was no repairs require, all went well very pleasant , your ratings ask too many guestions
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. very average at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived after the scheduled time, so I was left waiting the four hour window, plus another hour plus--average service--didn't seem to know much about the products--my washer was vibrating on the spin cycle (out of level?), so 'fixed' it--but now washer vibrates even worse! it's literally walking across the floor!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh No! We hate to see that you are still having issues with your washer and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse