Lacey, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly Technician, knows his job very well.
    LACEY, WA
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Diswasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repairman (Ron) was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. He identified the problem and quickly had the dishwasher working. We called Sears, and the next day our dishwasher was up and running.
    LACEY, WA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called on Thursday and they repaired on Friday.
    RAINIER, WA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. No Service Rendered

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I talked to the technician who wanted to reschedule because he was running late (no real problem for me) I was informed that the service contract did not cover the damage by rodents. I am not sure why I pay for this service contract when I don't bet service.
    TENINO, WA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, we are sorry to hear your repair was rescheduled. We would love to see how we can help you with this matter. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  5. Great technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just a maintenance check up but great service
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Not great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Said washer couldn’t be repaired as the don’t make the part anymore. Washer is only 6 years old.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry to hear your washer could not be repaired. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used Sears for most of our appliances. I have been very happy with the service each time. This time there was a difference of $10 between the quoted price and invoice price I paid the invoice price as the tech was very good and courteous.
    OLYMPIA, WA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. Technician was great!
    OLYMPIA, WA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    LACEY, WA
    November 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a good job
    RAINIER, WA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse